Pass from the bathroom, through the closet to the bedroom.  Plenty of mirrors and ample storage for your toiletries.
Lovely Zen Bondi Flat with Balcony


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Come stay in our spacious, modern, comfortable apartment with large balcony that overlooks a beautiful park in Bondi. The vibe is relaxing, zen, romantic & private. Just minutes walk to Bondi Beach & transport to the city right outside.

The space

I live in a peaceful area of Bondi, overlooking a beautiful park. My apartment is ideal for those seeking a private, and maybe romantic, retreat to chill, sleep in peace and enjoy, yet still very close to the action. I also have a baby cot if you are family. My home, is just minutes walk from the bustle and life of Bondi Beach with all it's people, coastal walks, parks, shops, cafes, bars & restaurants and a short stroll to Bondi Junction with it's huge shopping centre & public transport hub connecting you to all of Sydney.

Guest access

The kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, clothes dryer, clothes line, hairdryer, fan, gas heater, TV, Apple TV, stereo and wireless internet are all available to use, like in a home. We also have a Leander cot & Stokke bath for babies.

Interaction with guests

I have organised a close friend to help out with your arrival and departure and I will answer all your questions promptly.

Other things to note

My apartment is in a modern, secure building in a quiet residential street.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £17
Security Deposit: £153
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Please respect my home, my personal belongings and my neighbours. It's not a party pad! Of course, enjoy the space, but i ask for no excessive and late night noise for my neighbours. Smoking is allowed on the balcony.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marte User Profile
February 2016
Taline was really helpful and answered all our questions we had before and during the stay. The apartment was easy to find, really clean and we felt like home right away. The bus stop was right by the doorstep and it was really easy to find our way around. And only a 10 min walk to beautiful Bondi Beach. We would definitely stay here again. A beautiful, peaceful place in Sydney! Thank you Taline:) Marte&Lewi

James User Profile
March 2015
We really enjoyed staying in Taline's lovely apartment and appreciated her hospitality. The accommodation is very pleasant, private and overlooks a park. It is extremely convenient for Bondi Beach, and also for getting into the city.(bus stops adjoining!) There were good cooking facilities too and we were able to host dinner for our son and his girlfriend there one evening.Taline was very helpful throughout our stay, answering any questions promptly. We can highly recommend this as a very comfortable base for exploring the area.

Stéphanie User Profile
March 2015
Taline's apartment is very nice, and the title chosen for it couldn't be more appropriate. It is indeed a very relaxing place. It's quiet, overlooking a green area, close to the beach. I wish I stayed longer! Also, Taline is very responsive if anything's needed. I would definitely stay at Taline's place again. Go ahead and book with your eyes closed :)

Sydney, Australia · Joined in May 2012
Taline User Profile

Hi I'm Taline from Sydney Australia. I'm a singer, DJ, children's entertainer and radio host. I've lived in Bondi for 15 years & enjoy the lifestyle of living close to the ocean and nature. This is a truly wonderful city to visit! I enjoy travelling through Australia and abroad when i can and have enjoyed staying in airbnb homes and the people i've met along the way. As such, I wish to open up my home for others to experience, when i'm out of town.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.