Skip to content
Room with a sofabed, tv, music and dart + other games.Music and dart in the livingroom:-)
Cosy 2-room apartm. w. Free parking
Cosy 2-room apartm. w. Free parking
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy 2-room apartment in popular Dalum, private entrance & lovely garden:-) Children are always welcome:-) We live very close to Odense ZOO, the old Funen village and the Horsetrack! 50m to a busstop, free parking, green areas, shops around the corner:-)

The space

If this is your first stay with airbnb, you can use this friendshiplink and get 18€ discount at your first stay. You can use the link nomatter if you are booking our place or someone elses:-)
www.airbnb.dk/c/msorensen71?s=23

Our house was build i 1932, and at that time it contained 3 Apartments:-) We live in the two upper Apartments, the one on the ground is the one you rent, and you therefore have your own entrence, and can come and go as you like:-) You are always welcome to come and knock on our door if any questions. In the apartment you will find a kingsize bed and 1 sofabed (3/4-bed). Its important to say that the sofabed is not as wide as a doubblebed, but two children can easily sleep there or an adult and a child. In the Apartment you will also have free WiFi, Tv, fridge, a boiler, miniovn, hotplates, soccertable, dart, games, livingroom, bedroom, bathroom, and small kitchen/entrence, and free parking. The kingsize bed and the sofabed are placed in seperate rooms. If you feel anything is missing, please let us know during your stay, and we will always try to help you:-)

Guest access

Entrenceroom/small kitchen with fridge and hotplates, big bedroom with kingsize bed, babybed, bathroom with shower, livingroom with TV and sofabed (3/4-bed), records, dart, soccertable, toys for children, free WiFi. Its only you who are using the apartment during your stay, and you can come and go as you like:-).

Interaction with guests

You decide how much contact you like. We always want to help you and tell you about Odense and Funen:-) Sometimes we are home, sometimes we are not;-)

Other things to note

We have 2 children ourselves at 4 and 7 and can help you with a high chair, toys and so. Please contact us if you have any questions:-)

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Smoking only outside;-)

Cancellations

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louisa User Profile
August 2017
Great location close to the river that has a nice walks, playgrounds and leads to great attractions like the brilliant zoo. As Mette says, the sofa bed is too small for two adults so the lounge room is best suited for children to sleep in. We made the mistake of putting them to bed in the bedroom and then realising!! Mette is a wonderful, friendly host and can give you lots of tips about the area.

Joe User Profile
June 2017
Had a fantastic stay, Highly recommended. Absolutely fantastic!!!

Linsey User Profile
August 2016
A great apartment which was exactly as described. Was lovely to meet Mette who's communication was superb. If we hadn't already made plans to move on after just one night, we would have happily stayed longer. Thank you. All the best. Linsey.

Martin User Profile
December 2015
We had some great contact prior to arriving via email so we all that we were arriving around 9:30pm which had worried me a little. This was my first ever I had used AirBnB and it was superb start. Mette welcomed us and the flat was exactly as advertised and cosy in a winter month.

Justin User Profile
August 2015
Mette was great at arranging access to the place as well as setting it up perfectly for us with two little kids (making sure lots of toys were around as well as someone for our two year to sleep). She was also very helpful with recommendations of local places to visit.

Steve User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jenny User Profile
December 2017
Mette and her husband are really nice and friendly. I am so thankful for their help. I lost my phone in a taxi and Mette did everything she could to help me getting it back. The appartment is really cozy and has everything needed. If I will ever be in Odense again I would definitely try to get this one again :)

Odense, DenmarkJoined in July 2014
Mette User Profile
My name is Mette Sørensen, and I live with my husband Martin and our two boys:-) We have traveled to many different places in the world, and love to meet new people:-) We host all nations and ages, and look foreward of meeting you and your friends and family;-) Our family especia…
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings