Entrance into VillaView front Villa to driveway
Farm Villa Estancia
Hosted by Jardeen
Jardeen is the host.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
3 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Santiago, a city full of nightlife and entertainment! Santiago is a great city, centrally located close to the mountains, beaches, casinos and beautiful women!


The space

The VILLA: have you ever dreamed of hanging out on a farm? Spending time outside with the animals? Picking fruit to eat off the trees? Getting to meet your friendly neighbors, in town? Then this is just the place for you. The villa has 4 very spacious bedrooms. Two of the bedrooms have on-suite bathrooms. The Villa can accommodate 10 people comfortably. Great for family gatherings, family reunions, and retreats. Large kitchen, dining room and living space.

Guest access

The Villa is walking distance to the town. Transportation is required for beach or mountain access. Tours may be arranged, please inquire.

Interaction with guests

Your host lives on the grounds and is available 24 hours for non-emergency situations.

Other things to note

Very pet friendly environment. Great neighbors, and plenty of fruit trees to eat from.

Airport pick up/drop off, please inquire.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people £31 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £59
Weekend Price £164 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking in the house

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Jardeen User Profile

I'm an International Property Manager and a New York State Real Estate Broker. I live and work in Manhattan full time. I enjoy traveling and I try to get out of the city as much as I can. I really enjoy traveling to places that are known for their quality food.

My greatest joy in life is spending quality time with my daughter. If it's just a lazy day watching television or taking a stroll thru a New York City Park, I'm guaranteed to have a blast hanging out with baby girl.

Additional hobbies would include sunbathing, swimming, biking and eating great food.

Languages: English
Response rate: 17%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings