Kitchen second room with single bed and desk
appartment 2 pièces plus cuisine
appartment 2 pièces plus cuisine


3 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

1 bath


3 guests

2 rooms

2 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

balcon-terrasse ensoleillée double exposition 6 eme étage avec ascenseur
meublée avec soin


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £44
Security Deposit: £263

Description

balcon-terrasse ensoleillée double exposition 6 eme étage avec ascenseur
meublée avec soin

Ensoleillée balcon vue sur les toits de Paris

Je fais généralement le Check in sauf quand je suis en déplacement professionnel

Des cafés et restaurants sympathique
Des boutiques design
La Patisserie de Cyril Lignac
Un quartier vivant et authentiquement parisien

Mêtro charonne ligne 9 oû faidherbe Chaligny ligne 8


House Rules

Laisser un appartement rangé et descendre les poubelles


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

28 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paolo User Profile
January 2017
Aurette's flat is simply perfect. Very comfortable for up to 3 people. It's very well located in a nice area and metro station is literally behind the corner. We had no problem with the check in and Aurette was very kind in accepting our requests. We hope to be back soon!

Renato User Profile
October 2016
Definitely a good value for the money. The apartment is easy to arrive, well furnished and pretty much ok for 3 guests in a short stay. It's very close to a metro station, just around the corner. Aurette was very helpful and efficient with the informations.

Yuri User Profile
October 2016
The flat is quite small but nice. It's not perfectly clean really, you can find some old dust and someone's hair for example. But it's not a big problem and in general it looks well. Aurette wasn't in contact on 100% and some small questions stayed open. She use a service which organise your arrival and I think you have no chance to meet her personally. And this is not a problem as well – the service works good. We loved location and balcony. We loved two separate rooms – it means there are two beds (big and small). We wish Aurette will give a little bit more attention to her nice appartment and small details. Good luck!

Lubov' User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 66 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joan User Profile
September 2016
Aurette introduced us to the neighborhood and kindly opened her wonderful and charming Parisian house despite our manifest inability to speak proper French, which we did try very hard. Her English is good and her house rules, simple and easy-to-follow. Just make your reservation and enjoy the city!

Bethany User Profile
August 2016
Definitely would recommend this apartment to anyone who is wanting to be close to the city without having to pay the massive price tag. The apartment was cosy and bright, wifi worked well and a great find with two separate bedrooms and a balcony. Unfortunately we stayed there while Paris was experiencing an unusually warm heat wave so the apartment was very hot, however I imagine this problem would be rare. Aurette was very lovely - she was flexible with check in/check out times and meet my friend and I at the apartment and provided local knowledge about the area.

Petra User Profile
July 2016
We had the pleasue of staying for four days in this quaint flat with amazing location in central Paris. The flat itself was great, quite small but typically Parisian. Very cosy! Perfect for two or three people. There's a lovely balcony and it was generally very quiet at night considering the fact that the flat is so centrally located. Unfortunately we discovered upon arrival that the bed linen hadn't been washed and we found strands of hair in the beds. We contracted the BNBsitter (who was responsible since Aurette was out of town the first days) who brought us clean linen the following day. Aurette was very flexible with our check out time and helpful in taking care of Petras luggage after check out and also driving her to the train station. All in all, we would recommend this AirBnB to anybody planning to visit Paris!
Aurette User Profile
Response from Aurette:
There has Been an misunderstandig with Petra because i thought she was in couple and will share the double bed with her friend That is the reason why the single bed was not prépared with bed Linen.
July 2016

Villejuif, France · Joined in November 2014
Aurette User Profile
Response rate: 83%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours