Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A place like home!

The space

Room is equipped with both air conditioning and a fan.

The shared bathroom comes with shower facilities.

Room can accommodate 2 guests.

Bed Size(s): 1 queen.

Air conditioning, Iron, Desk, Sitting area, Fan, Heating, Clothes rack, Toilet, Bathroom or shower, Refrigerator, Electric kettle, Microwave, Oven, washing machine, 6-seat Dining Table, Towels

Guest access

There is also a kitchen where you can do simple cooking. And if you like to learn Malaysian cuisine, I am happy to share and cook it for you. However, I hope that you could share the grocery purchases.

Tea, coffee, and cookies available in the kitchen for free.

The bathroom is equipped with water heater. Essentials like towels, shampoo, body shampoo will be provided.

I also provide laundry service at minimal charge.

Interaction with guests

I am working and not always at home. So I will see you only in the evening / night time.

Other things to note

Check out time is 12pm
Check in time is 2pm
Early check in / late check-out can be arranged depending on availability.

Shared facilities within the condo:
Swimming pool
Playground


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No shoes, no drug, no smoking in the house, and no pets.

Please turn off the air conditioner and the light when leaving the room or when not in use.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaJoined in July 2013
Jayla User Profile

Hi there my name is Jayla and I'm Malaysian. I study Economics and work as a researcher.

My hobbies include reading, cooking, baking, gardening and volunteering for community service. I am also a very outdoor kind of person.

My aim in life is to make a difference, with whatever I get to do, and to impact positive values into the life of young people that will help build a better society.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings