Skip to content
Beach Aparthotel Costambar
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Two-bedroom apartment in aparthotel Costambar. It is only 20 meters from the Costambar beach. With big pool and free fast WiFi Internet.

Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

8 Reviews

Check In
Kevin User Profile
April 2016
This is very quaint hotel/apartment, just off the beating path in Puerto Plata, placed inside a secured community and has its own beach just a stone throw away literally speaking. If you are looking to relax in a peaceful location this is idea but if you're looking for partying …
Diana User Profile
Response from Diana:
Thank you for your review. Welcome in our apartments anytime! Regards, Timur and Diana
April 2016

Melis User Profile
March 2016
We stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks, and we were absolutely happy with everything. It's located right by the beach, and it's only a 15 minute drive to the city center (Puerto plata) . There are good restaurants very close to the hotel (5-10 min. Walk) and a small supermarket as w…

Sandra User Profile
January 2016
Terrible! The hosts are rude and disrespectful and think they can talk down to anyone. Not once did we get our room cleaned and never stalked on toilet paper or towels. The beds are horrible! If you come here, good luck getting any sleep or rest. The beach is not even like it is…
Diana User Profile
Response from Diana:
We regret that you were so drunk all the 8 days that you did not notice the regular cleaning and change of towels in the apartment. Yes, we had to be tough because you didn't want to comply with one of our main rules: the number of guests in the apartment must not be greater than reserved. You are constantly invited guests and you made noise so that people from other apartments complained about you. You took the mattresses out the pool area, and more than 2 people spent the night in your apartment. When you reserved this apartment you had read and agreed with this rule, so I could move out you for breaking the rules. I was allowed to stay to the end. Our Aparthotel is a calm and quiet place and if you want to make parties here , this place is not for you.
January 2016

Olivier User Profile
November 2015
I was very satisfied with the stay and would recommend it to anyone. Stayed 12 nights. The location is perfect, 1 minute walk to the beach, best in Costambar. The rooms are clean, fully furnished, possible to buy a large bottle of water good for a week. Free wi-fi is good for Dom…

Rosanna User Profile
October 2015
The place was perfect... Everything was so clean, I loved the pool. The beach was literally at 50 meters or less from the house and the host was so kind and welcoming.

Christine User Profile
May 2015
I felt very welcome when I arrived as this was the second time I have stayed here. The hosts are great people who are always available to help or answer any question. The apartment was clean and comfortable. The beach is literally right there or if you'd like more privacy, t…

Miguel User Profile
November 2017
Excelente alojamiento.

Puerto Plata, Dominican RepublicJoined in February 2014
Diana User Profile
Hello. I dream all people around me will be happy!!!
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings