Perfect flat for summer and winter

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our flat is comfortable and well equipped. It has two bedrooms (one with a double bed and a baby bed, one with a single one), a living room with two sofas becoming beds (one double and one single), a big kitchen, a bathroom and two balconies.

Other things to note

Please note that this is a flat where we live with two small kids. They have their beloved toys and beds, kitchen seat and so on. I kindly and firmly ask you not to smoke in the flat and not to walk with shoes on the black carpet in the living room, since my kids play on it.
Moreover, consider that close to you there are people living (other kids as well, you are surrounded :)) so please enjoy life but don't party loud!!
Thank you for respecting these three rules!!! (Not so many after all!!)


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lena User Profile
November 2016
Thanks for your and your parents hospitality, Michaela!

Fabian User Profile
September 2016
I felt very comfortable. Michela really cared about us. She had some great local recommendations and the communication went really well.

Sherry User Profile
February 2016
I had the most wonderful and amazing experience at Michela's place. Michela and her parents are very warmhearted, nice. Her parents drove us to piani di bobbio where we had the greatest skiing, and sent us back to her place. Even we had communication problems with her parents, but we felt somehow connected. I'll learn italian and come back again!!!

Julia User Profile
August 2015
Michela's place was great for our family trip with 2 small kids. It was very large with ample space for all of us to sleep and also a lot of toys which our kids enjoyed. Her parents let us in and were very kind and hospitable. we were visiting friends in the area so it was very convenient or us. Overall it was a great experience.

We're a family with 2 children (4 and 2 years). For last 3 years we stayed about 20-25 different travel accomodations. This one exactly in TOP-3 for our company. Also great plus is great restaurant-pizzeria "4 Stragioni" and authentic italian food store "ALBA" in walk distance 3-5 minutes.

Lena User Profile
September 2017
Unkomplizierter und netter Kontakt! Einfache Unterkunft, die dennoch alles Wichtige bietet...

Andrea User Profile
August 2017
L'alloggio di Michela è super, tutto come previsto. Spazioso, pulito e poi Lilly e Sandro sono due persone splendide e accoglienti. Ci rivedremo presto!! Grazie mille

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2012
Michela User Profile

I have been traveling all my life and I am so happy now there is something such Airbnb!

Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings