Bright Room near Mile End

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big room in a nice apartment in the heart of Little Italie, 5 minutes walk from the trendy/artsy neighborhood called Mile-End, 3 minutes walk from the Beaubien or Rosemont subway stations. 15 minutes subway ride from downtown and 10 minutes walk from the Plateau. Free access to the Kitchen, living room and bathroom. We are looking for respectful guests only ;) But most of all, 2 extremely nice hosts ready to help you having the best stay in Montreal! - Fr/Eng


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £6
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
William User Profile
May 2016
I wad told where a key was locatex and that the host would not be there until later. When I did arrive, I was met by a friend of the host, who showed me my room and entertained me while I waited for my daughter to arrive at the appointed time. My substitute host was lovely and gracious and I was made to feel welcome & happy. Thank you, Alicia. I finally met my actual host the next day. Emilie is a beautiful and friendly young lady and made me feel right at home. She explained that she had made prior pland to go camping for the remainder of the weekend and gave me the run of the place. She returned late Sunday evening. The place was comfortable and clean and I enjoyed my stay very much. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay, however I was told that I was the last AurBnB client because they were getting a permanent roomate who would be using the room in which I stayed. Thanks, Emilie, for a very pleasant stay and my regrets that I will be unable to stay with you again. This was my first time using AirBnB and I am now hooked. If other AirBnB properties are as good as this one, I will be using this service much more in the future

Matt User Profile
May 2016
We had a wonderful time at Emilie's place! The apartment is very homey, and Emilie herself is a great host. Highly recommend!

Pascal User Profile
August 2015
I had a great time at emilie's place. She and her roommate were very helpful all the time. Her apartment is so cozy, clean and offers all what you need. It's also well-placed to take the tube very fast or explore some areas/spots in montreal.

Jessie User Profile
August 2015
Wonderful place! Emilie was friendly and helpful and the room was just right. Easy access to the Metro made my stay even more of a pleasure.

Katy User Profile
June 2015
We had a great time at Emilie's place. We had a nice window and a comfy bed. We came in late at night and she was very accommodating. Good location and easy to get to the metro.

Andres User Profile
June 2015
Emilie was very welcoming and helpful, she was available to answer all of our questions either in person or by sms. The apartment is very well located and convenient. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. I definitely recommend it.

Jacqueline User Profile
June 2015
Emilie made us feel very welcomed. The apt was clean and very spacious. It's also close to the metro which was convenient. Overall the experience was great! Would definitely recommend this place.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2014
Emilie User Profile

I'm Emilie, I live in Montreal. I work for a Treetop Adventure Park company, I like traveling a lot. I'm interested in music, cinema and all sort of arts. I'm here to experience collaborative consumption, which is, according to me, the best way to consume. I'll be happy to meeting you :)

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 25%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings