Salotto con due divani ed una comodissima poltrona vintageIngresso al salotto


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy and relaxing apartment in perfect position to visit the beautiful cities of Como, Varese, Lugano and Milano.

The space

My apartment is located in a small town in the 15 -minute far from Como and its beautiful lake. Excellent location for those who want also to visit the city of Varese and its beautiful gardens, which is only 15 minutes drive, or for a pop in Switzerland on Lake Lugano, at about 25-minute drive.
For those who love shopping, the apartment is just 10 minutes from the famous outlet FoxTown in Mendrisio, where you will also find a beautiful casino for game lovers.
Milan is 45km far for a day between museums and nightlife, but if you prefer a walk in the woods you will definitely love my place! And if you want to go skiing, the nearest places across the Swiss border are only an hour and a half drive.

Guest access

• The house has two bedrooms, one with double bed and one with two single beds, with a capacity of 4 people at the time. I can also provide a small extra bed for babies.
• Big fully equipped kitchen, ethnic living room with sofas and dining table and bathroom.
• Bed sheets and towels freely provided.
• Breakfast essentials (coffee, tea, milk, cookies, brioches, jam).
• Free parking in the courtyard.
• Free WiFi.

Interaction with guests

I will be showing you the house at your arrival most of the times. Sometimes I'm away for work , but my parents will be happy to show you the apartment.
I will be always avaiable by email or cell phone for every issue during your stay.
I will also provide you guide for restaurants and touristic trip around the area.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 8AM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 9
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 9PM

No pets, sorry but I'm allergic.
I kindly ask you to observe respect for neighbors and moderate noise.
For smokers please smoke in the courtyard .


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicole User Profile
September 2016
We really had a nice stay in Natis house. The apartment was huge, lovely and very clean. Thanks a lot for renting the apartment to us.

Ruchir User Profile
August 2016
Nati and her boyfriend went out of their way to help us out on our extremely late check-in (12 at night!). The place was impeccably clean, well dressed and more beautiful than the photos. Bathroom was really clean, bedrooms were beautifully made and kitchen was stocked up with breakfast items for us. We could only meet briefly, but they were really friendly and helped us find places to visit nearby. We would like to visit their place for a longer period once more.
Nati User Profile
Response from Nati:
Thank you Ruchir, hope you had a good time during your Italy trip! :)
August 2016

Dennis User Profile
July 2016
It was a nice place to stay just for one night.

Radu User Profile
July 2016
Everything was ok!

Sophie User Profile
August 2015
We recommand Nati's place which is clean and spacious, comfortable also for our 2 young kids with a babybed for our baby. Towels, sheets, and also food for breakfast are provided. Nati was always available prior to our arrival to prepare our stay and also during our holiday. She recommended us nice places to visit. Good location to visit the lakes around.

Hélène User Profile
August 2015
Nati and her mother well welcomed us ! All was prepared at our arrival : baby cot, towels and foods in the fridge. Nati well explained what we can visit closed to Valmorea abd where to eat ... Nati is a great host and we will not hesitate to contact her if we have to come closed to Como ! We kindly recommend you to contact Nati !

Dennis User Profile
August 2015
We had a lovely stay at Nati's house, which was very spacious and clean. The communication went very well. We met Nati's father who brought us the keys and was very friendly. We would recommend Nati's house.

Genoa, ItalyJoined in April 2011
Nati User Profile

I'm a creative and happy girl, I love travelling, photography and yoga.
I love meeting new people from all over the world :)

Languages: English, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings