Entering living area, kitchen to the left, living room behind chimneyKitchen and exit to the garden
Country side, 30 min from Odense C
Country side, 30 min from Odense C

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking, sleeping time around 10.30 (work and school next morning), limited possibilities for cooking. No pets (we have a lot of animal, which would be disturbed)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Ringe, DenmarkJoined in May 2012
Jack User Profile

Mia kommer från Fyn, jobbar som designer av terapiträdgårdar och dess emellan som sjuksköterska, har två barn 14 och 10 som går på Steinerskolan i Odense, Jack är pensionerad egenföretagare med företags- och ind utveckling på programmet. Har tre barn och 5 barnbarn, varav de flesta bor i Stockholm.
Two adults in our home: Mia who is Danish, is establishing a firm of her own as garden therapeut, also work as a nurse, her original profession. Mia has two children, 10 and 15 years old, both attending a local Rudolf Steiner school. Jack is Swedish, have lived in DK for 15 years, today retired from his own firm, working with personal and instituitional development the business life. Jack has three grown up daughters, five grandchildren, most of them living in Sweden.

Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings