Bathroom, washing machine.


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice apartment located at the most characteristic street of the nice Indische Buurt neighborhood, Javastraat. Close to the Amsterdam city center (10 minutes by bike or tram). Some of the best restaurants and bars just around the corner!

The space

It is a nice home with all the necessary comforts. You will be renting the shared lounge area where you will have your bed, kitchen, bathroom, sofa, eating table and balcony.

Interaction with guests

You will share the apartment with my partner who will sleep in a separate room. He is very friendly and will make you feel at home. The place you are sleeping is the big lounge of the house where he will make sure you have privacy and that it feels the most like your own room.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Airbed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £13
Security Deposit: £90
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Leave everything in the exact condition as you found it.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

2 Reviews


Ruth User Profile
September 2015
Cassio came to the station to pick us up, even if was very late in the evening. The apartament was perfect, really cosy, tidy and clean and everything was set up for us. We really felt like in our own apartment. He showed us very nice places in Amsterdam to enjoy and how to use public transport. The experience was basically great. Hope you are enjoying your new umbrella! :) Thanks!

Nicolò User Profile
March 2015
La casa è in una buona posizione, un po' fuori dal centro ma con 15 minuti di tram ci si arriva. Ho soggiornato per 5 notti, ero con due amici e in 3 ci siamo stati benissimo. I letti erano un po scomodi ma per 5 notti ci siamo adattati. Consigliato!

Amsterdam, Netherlands · Joined in August 2012
Kadri User Profile

I am an artist who loves to travel the world, and while leaving my home behind I gladly offer it to another traveler like myself.
I am passionate about music, nature, arts and food.
I want to live life the fullest and motivate everyone who comes along in this journey.