friendly surraunding!
One room in a house with garden

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I offer accommodation to singles or couples in the apartment private entrance with garden, in double room use other rooms of the house.
translated by Google

Offro alloggio a singoli o coppie in appartamento ingresso privato con giardino, in camera doppia utilizzo altri ambienti della casa.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erik Ridwan User Profile
March 2015
Michele is very helpful and friendly. He respects our privacy. If you are looking a place that not far from Bologna Fiera, I suggest you could book on his place.
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Tx very much
March 2015

Dirk User Profile
February 2015
We had a very pleasant stay @ Michele in Feb. 2015. He's a very kind and helpful guy who gave us a lot of hints about the area. When we arrived he invited us to share his diner and cook for us. We should feel free to use anything in the fridge as well. Very uncomplicated!!! and we had a lot of nice chats. Keywords: warm and friendly, helpful, kind, knowledge about particular places. It's a private flat what looks exactly as shown in the profile. It's a bit complicated to find his place by using TomTom as TomTom doesn't know the exact housenumber. Also there is no sign '29' - you have to look for '31' and then turn left. If we return to Bologna, we'll contact him again for sure.

Racheli User ProfileRacheli is a superhost.
February 2015
We enjoyed staying in Michele house. He was very nice and help ed us a lot. When we will be again traveling here we will surely come back to stay at Michele house. Rachel and shai.

Juan User Profile
April 2015
Muy buena gente y muy agradable la estancia, nos preparo café y nos invito a comer. Bien situado para ver el norte de Italia.

Davide User Profile
March 2015
Ottima accoglienza e ottimo tutto. Michele è un ragazzo disponibile e gentile. Lo raccomando.

Bologna, ItalyJoined in January 2015
Michele User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings