Living room, view of breakfast bar/kitchenLiving room/dining area and slider to balcony
Hilton Head condo at the beach

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2-bed/2-bath condo with lagoon view and walkway to the beach over a nature preserve 6 flodlitTennis courts/3 pools - one heated/ indoor/gym/Jacuzzi/sauna/wifi and snack bar/shop. On-site bicycle rentals. Eateries, bars and shopping nearby.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £87
Security Deposit £152
Weekend Price £103 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

60 Reviews

Check In
Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
We had a nice stay at James's place! He was a great host and communicated with us from start to finish. The place is big enough for a family and is in a perfect location but does show it's age a bit on the inside and out. Overall, we were very happy with our stay!

Taylor User Profile
August 2017
Good place to stay for a family of 4 or 5. The location is good, it's about a 10 minute walk on a boardwalk to the beach. Everything was nice just a little dated.
James User Profile
Response from James:
Thanks Taylor, I'll be there in a little over four weeks and will be replacing kitchen cabinets, cooker and built in microwave. Also contemplating taking out bath and replacing with walk-in.
August 2017

Charlie User Profile
August 2017
Nice place, the shuttle to the beach is great as well. Overall good experience.

Melissa User Profile
August 2017
Jame's place is very nice! We had no issues and really enjoyed our stay. Thank you again!
James User Profile
Response from James:
Thank you Melissa, glad you enjoyed your getaway, trust everything was to your liking. James
August 2017

Mary User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The walk to the beach was easy. There was a beach cart with four chairs and two boogie boards for the girls. We didn't have a chance to sit because we spent most of our time playing in the ocean. We had a great time!

Opemipo User Profile
July 2017
We have a great time at James place. It was conveniently located and the resort itself had good amenities. The space was spacious enough for our family of 5 and kitchen was well equipped with items for cooking (except salt). It was also very nice to have access to a beach stroller,volleyball and tennis rackets. The resort is older and a bit dated but things were kept in good condition. Overall great time for us, thank you James!
James User Profile
Response from James:
Thank you Opemipo for your review.
July 2017

Karen User Profile
July 2017
Very scenic and easy walk along the boardwalk to the amazing beach. Coco's was fun. James had all the required beach "gear" (chairs, boogey boards, etc.) and there were even shuttles to and from the complex to the beach which was a bonus. Never had any problem with parking and the people at the front gate were always friendly.

Phoenix, Arizona, United StatesJoined in January 2015
James User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings