Private Roof TopKitchen
New Sub-Penthouse - 2 Bed/FREE WIFI
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you are looking for a luxury, relaxing break in the Gold Coast's most prestigious area, Mermaid Beach, then look no further.

This luxury apartment is a modern two bedroom that occupies the third floor of an exclusive three story block.

PLEASE NOTE: BBQ facility is no longer available. Previous guest has damaged the bbq and will not replacing it.

The space

Luxury Finish - appliances, finish, new furniture and so on. Its a two storey apartment located on the Top floor (Brand New).

PLEASE NOTE: BBQ facility is no longer available. Previous guest has damaged the bbq and will not replacing it.

Guest access

Outdoor Pool, Private Roof Top, Common Roof top

Other things to note


Bed 1 - New King size bed (1000 TC - sheets/quilt cover)
Bed 2 - New Queen size bed (1000 TC - sheets/quilt cover)
Lounge - 3 seater Lounge (3rd bed)

Special Added features/facilities:-

Nespresso Coffee Machine
X-Box (including games)
Private roof terrace

PLEASE NOTE: BBQ facility is no longer available. Previous guest has damaged the bbq and will not replacing it.

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch


Extra people £21 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £90
Security Deposit £106
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £182 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

General House Rules

•No smoking inside the apartment. Bond will not refunded and extra charge will apply to the remove the smell from the property.
•No parties
•No unwanted noise – you will need to respect the other residence in the building.


You are responsible for your guest behavior. Keep the noise level down at all times.


You must park at the allocated parking spot or visitor space. Any cars that is not parked at the correct place, the building manager has every right to tow the motor vechicle.

Damages/Missing Items:

You must inform any damages. Bond will be partially refunded, depending on the assessment. There will be a $250 insurance excess if an incident occurs to the contents or damages to the apartment.

Extra Cleaning:

•$150 charge if you require extra cleaning during your stay.
•$75 cleaning charge if the bbq is not cleaned after use.

Check Out Guidelines:

•10:00am is normal check out time – please leave keys on the kitchen bench and ensure all external doors are locked (including roof top gate and door).
•All rubbished to be remove from premises and stored in the common rubbish area.
•Any items missing from the property will be charged from your credit card (bond) and bond will not be refunded. Example, towels, cutlery, linen and etc.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

68 Reviews

Check In
Laura User Profile
September 2017
A comfortable stay close to Broadbeach cafes/shopping. Some maintenance issues and no wifi as advertised but otherwise fine.

Chris User Profile
August 2017
Exactly what we were looking for. The private rooftop was a great place to unwind and the appartment was well appointed with quality appliances and a very comfortable bed. We would be happy to stay here again. The location was great.

Rudham User Profile
August 2017
Make sure you confirm check in before hand and who is actually checking you in (Edna or Jemi). Had to wait 2 hours to check in.

Kacie User Profile
August 2017
The advertisement is not as good as its made out to be - location is great, however the apartment could do with a few things supplied by the host. ie - pods for Nespresso machine - why have a machine if there are no pods? Some long life milk would also be appreciated. Hooks for towels and hand towels - there are none. No BBQ available :( Good location, but a bit expensive for what you get - apartment is a bit tired especially the bedrooms.
Jemi User Profile
Response from Jemi:
Thanks for your feedback. PODS are not available. You are able to get this at your local Woolworths and Coles. The cleaner have forgotten about the milk. Yes we normally supply the milk. BBQ is no longer advertise as a facility for this property cause of the previous guest. Guest don't clean the bbq and its was damage by the previous guest. You paid $500 for a weekend - 2 bedroom luxury apartment. Please let me know where you will get that price. I don't think you be able to get a hotel room for that price on a weekend (Hotel room is less 30m2). I am sorry if the property was disappointment to you. My previous has scored 5 star rating. I would honestly suggest that you stay in a hotel and see what value you get.
August 2017

Mardi User Profile
July 2017
This apartment is in a great location! Perfect spot for great eating and shopping and close to the beach. It was lovely to have a rooftop too. The pool is tiny and definitely not what we were expecting! The apartment is a bit tired and needs a good bit of love in some areas. The BBQ didn't work and the heating/cooling didn't either using the remotes.

Hannes User Profile
July 2017
Great hosts. Excellent location. Very nice appartment!

Kristen User Profile
June 2017
The house is located close to the pacific fair shopping centre. Great location. The house is exactly the same as how they look in the photos. The only problem is that the BBQ machine didn't work which was under my expectations.. since the rooftop is so nice and best place for having some BBQs with your friends. Also the communication was a bit hard

This host has 175 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in July 2014
Jemi User Profile

I am 36 years of age, currently working for a Bank as Branch Manager. I love holidays and taking time to relax.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings