The living room. So sunny!The Living Room - a large sofa for your rest after a day walking...
Donna Lavinia a Cinecittà - Hol Apt
Donna Lavinia a Cinecittà - Hol Apt
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our (75sqm) Holiday Apt is situated near (200 m.) the "Lucio Sesto" stop of the "A" line of the Underground (the main line of the city). Just few stops from the center and Termini station. From here it is very easy to visit the beauties of the city!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Check-in between 14:00 and 23:00, unless otherwise arranged.
Check-out: between 8:00 and 11:00 unless otherwise agreed.
Preferably smoking on the balcony.
Do not make noise that may disturb the condos.
Leave the apartment as much as possible as you would like to find.
Put back in their place furniture and objects moved during the stay.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beatrice User Profile
April 2017
Perfect! My husband and my 22 months old son had a great stay. The apartment is situated in a residential area, very well connected to the city centre. It's very clean and all the comforts are available, from washing machine to wifi (limited but good enough to check all the information needed to visit this fabulous city and more). The apartment is at the 5th (or 4th) floor so very quiet. Also various restaurants are available in the area as well as Just eat app for take away food for all food type lovers. Maria and Ezio were great hosts, friendly and kind and I would recommend this place to anyone, not only families.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Beatrice, Thank you for the kind words you give us: you cannot imagine how much energy such a demonstration of esteem gives in our business! Your words fill us with satisfaction, because we try to put them into practice every day. It is also a pleasure for us to know you dedicated a little bit of your time to living in the neighborhood. Well said: it is a quiet and well-served area and, with the subway station available closely, it is ideal to stay in Rome for visiting the city. Hope you liked the Aqueduct Park too: just a few minutes walking from our home. We always recommend visiting it and, on sunny days, enjoying the tranquility that the vastness and beauty of its landscape offers. We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you! Maria
April 2017

Tarek User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Laura User Profile
December 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato un mese dalla signora maria..che dire? Fantastici! Lei e il marito sono stati gentilissimi e disponibilissimi venendoci incontro in ogni nostra esigenza. La casa è nuova pulita, silenziosa e dotata di ogni confort. Si trova di fronte al mercato coperto che offre la possibilita di far spesa praticamente ogni giorno ed è a pochi passi dalla metro A e dalla tuscolana strada ideale per lo shopping. Raccomanderemo di certo la struttura!
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Grazie Laura. Fantastici è l'aggettivo giusto per definire soprattutto voi! Siete stati degli ospiti cordiali, attenti e scrupolosi. Ho apprezzato molto la tua recensione che, con poche parole, è riuscita a ben descrivere le peculiarità dell'appartamento. Sono contenta che tutto sia stato all'altezza delle vostre aspettative. Un saluto Maria
December 2015

Rome, ItalyJoined in January 2015
Maria User Profile

Pugliese di origini, vivo a Roma dal 2010. Amo moltissimo questa città, per me la più bella al mondo. Amo molto la sua arte, la sua storia, la gente, le tradizioni. E mi piace viverla, giorno per giorno. Ho grande piacere nel condividere i segreti di Roma, gli angoli più belli ed anche nascosti, con gli ospiti della mia Casa Vacanze che vogliono farsi consigliare.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings