habitación con dos camas
room with 2 single beds into a oasis of the city

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is the house that for some years we lived together with my children Nerea and Nahuel, and that will be free for some time...the beginning of a new work project in my life will take me traveling continuously to Barcelona till we decide where to stay for the next period. As you will appreciate there is much love into every detail of our home, and we open the doors with the idea that each guest can use as needed to feel really 'at home'

The space

A remarkable aspect is the great spatiality of the house, which gives us the possibility of finding an adequate space for each moment, sharing or performing some task in solitary, simultaneous and without disturbing

Guest access

The house has a kitchen, which can be used by guests, as well as the living/dining room in the interior and the salamander area for the cold season, as well as the outside patio with barbecue space, laundry room and Toilette, as well as the relaxing hammock area

Interaction with guests

During the next years I will be traveling to Barcelona continuously for work reasons, so it will be as likely to find me at home as not. In any case always will have the presence of my parents who live in the area and they will help as much as necessary during the stay


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 3 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Barbie User Profile
September 2017
Gran atención

Andrea User Profile
July 2017
Fue un placer alojarnos en la hermosa casa de Sergio, fue una experiencia maravillosa, Sergio y Nico son personas totalmente gentiles, amables y muy hospitalarias, definitivamente la recomiendo al 100%

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in May 2012
SERGiO User Profile

la filosofía que reina en la casa da la opción tanto de compartir como de mantener la privacidad...todo depende de que lado se pare cada uno. la libertad y la contención hacen que podamos llevar nuestras vidas como nos guste y decidir por ella, sabiendo que en caso de tener algun problema contamos con alguien que nos pueda ayudar.
dos pilares básicos para una buena convivencia son el respeto y la tolerancia

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings