Skip to content
VILLA RITA MEZONETA (1)
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The mezonette is full equipped: two floors,air/condition,kitchen,WC,bathroom,wi-fi,TV-plasma . We can host from two to six persons comfortable! IF THERE IS NOT AVAILABILITY HERE PLEASE LOOK AT >

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
House Rules
No parties or events
Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francesca User Profile
August 2017
We recommend the stay at the villa, beautiful garden, the rooms were well equipped, it's close to the city and amazing beaches are reachable in 30 mins
Ξενοφων User Profile
Response from Ξενοφων:
Thank you very much !! We hope to see you soon again !!
August 2017

Carolina User Profile
August 2016
A lovely and peaceful house on the fresh lefkadian Hills. Xenofon was a nice and helpful host. The house fulfilled the expectations. Just a few more tools in the kitchen would make it perfect. House cleaning very efficient (every three days) and comunication very straight. Highly…

Uzi User Profile
September 2015
We left the house and didn't use it, check carefully before you go there... The direction to house location was not accurate, so, we waste a lot of time to find it. The hosts didn't have time to show us the house. The double bed in the bedroom that you see in the site is two b…
Ξενοφων User Profile
Response from Ξενοφων:
Our profil at airbnb shows clearly that it has 4 (URL HIDDEN) first floor there is a sofa which becomes double bed and at the second floor two single beds the one next to the other(there are photos).Also it's clearly that there isn't internet connection. So we are sorry but you didn't check our profil at airbnb! Also when you arrive we gave you all the information about the beaches of Lefkada and you didn't ask us anything else that's why we left ,as we don't stay there. Finally we follow the directions of airbnb and they decide, as you told, that there is no reason to give a refund. Although we hope to be more carefull in the future. Thanks.
September 2015

Julie User Profile
August 2015
The house is very modern and comfortable. It is in a very quiet area, and is great for a rest. The property is very nice, with a hammock out back and a nice barbecue area as well. If you don't care for winding roads, this may not be the place for you, as to get anywhere you have …

Irene User Profile
August 2015
House exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Perfectly located, very close to the city of Lefkada and not far away from the main beaches. Quiet place, clean air, nice garden. Very clean and tidy apartment. A/C had a small problem but was immediately solved by the hos…

Ivan User Profile
July 2015
The house was great, very well made with thought for detail. The yard and the bbq are very convenient places. The sun travels behind the house, so most of the time it is shade (which is very important in Lefkada). The hosts were very friendly and understanding. Gave our privacy a…
Ξενοφων User Profile
Response from Ξενοφων:
Thank you very much ! There was no problem with the delaying, we are very happy to host you whenever you want and we hope to see you soon too!
July 2015

Kostas User Profile
August 2017
Άριστο σε όλα του.ευρυχωρο φωτεινό στο κέντρο του νησιού.
Ξενοφων User Profile
Response from Ξενοφων:
Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για την κριτική σας ! Ελπίζουμε να σας φιλοξενήσουμε ξανά !
August 2017

Levkas, GreeceJoined in January 2015
Ξενοφων User Profile
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings