Panoramica della struttura
Costa Smeralda , home with pool


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment is part of the village Turchese, in the municipality of Murta Maria ( OT ). Just 15 km from the Costa Smeralda . The country offers a wide range of services .
From the house the beach is just 2 km away , can be reached either by bike


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £63
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

English
The apartment located in via della Peonia 51 is an apartment of 53 square meters ,
with private parking and has access to a covered veranda 12 sqm with a table and chairs for eating admiring swimming pool. It consists of a bedroom more than spacious with a large wardrobe and a shoe rack . The bathroom , with shower , is covered
entirely of wax Sardinian . The dining room has an internal fitted kitchen, a double sofa bed and TV , washing machine ,
air conditioning and heating .

Guest access

English
Guests can take advantage of the swimming pool , kitchen equipped with dishes , and all the services that the village and the country have . In addition will reach Porto San Paolo and a few minutes drive away , from where ferries and trips with guided tours to the island of Tavolara .

Interaction with guests

During your stay, I will always be available for your needs .

The neighbourhood

Just 15 km from the Emerald Coast , this country offers a
wide range of services including fishmongers , caterers, shopping centers
with shops of the famous brands ( 6km dall'Auchan ) and excellent restaurants and
pizzerias .

Getting around

English
Only 8 km from the airport and 10 km from the port of Olbia , the village is situated on the coast Reef and overlooks two of the most beautiful Sardinian beaches : Porto Istana located about 2.5 km from
village ( Click the link for information on the distance and route
) and Li Cuncheddi and Marina Maria about
1.9 km ( Click the link for information on the distance and route
) . The movements for those who want to make use of This wide range of services are convenient and absolutely at your
hand are present shuttles , taxis , rental cars and even the Village offers rental bikes .
A short drive away is Porto San Paolo , a famous center resort that provides ferry and guided tours for Tavolara Island . Shortly after you meet San Teodoro , town
famous for pubs and clubs ( Amber , The Moon , etc ... ) known as all young Italians and they play the best DJs in the world.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

English
In the period from 11.06.2015 to 26.09.2015 , minimum stay 7 nights .
Check in at 16:00 and check out at 10:00
On site , guests will have to pay € 70 for final cleaning .
Linen is provided on request , at a cost of € 8 per person and includes :
sheets, pillowcases and towels .


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews


Marine User Profile
May 2015
The reservation was canceled 104 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Laura User Profile
August 2015
Nosotros viajamos 4 personas, dos adultos y dos niñas y el apartamento estaba muy bien, muy limpio y equipado con muchas cosas para que la estancia fuese confortable. El apartamento esta en buena zona, cerca de playas muy bonitas. La zona de la piscina es muy bonita también y es muy tranquila. Creo que el alojamiento de Alessandro es una buena opción para conocer la Costa Esmeralda de Cerdeña.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Toscana, Italy · Joined in March 2012
Alessandro User Profile

Le persone che mi conoscono dicono che sono una persona gentile e solare, ho due figli uno di 6 anni e 1/2 e l'ultimo arrivato di 7 mesi ed una moglie, nella vita faccio il carabiniere ed è un lavoro che mi da l'opportunità di aiutare gli altri per dare un futuro migliore ai nostri figli. Nel tempo libero mi piace stare con la famiglia e gli amici, andare al mare ed in palestra

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.