Skip to content

Próximo praia Copacabana 7 min a pé

Claudia User Profile
Claudia

Próximo praia Copacabana 7 min a pé

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom

Cama de casal ou 2 camas de solteiro, armário, ventilador, ar condicionado, tv, roupa de cama e banho.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Review

1 Review

Carolina User Profile
Carolina
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 78 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Claudia

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in June 2012
Claudia User Profile
20 Reviews
4 References
Verified
Hello! We are a family, I have 2 children. I live in an apartment of 4 rooms and decided to combine business with pleasure, renting rooms that are empty. I love getting new people in my house, it is a unique and enriching experience to every guest that arrives. My guests are…
Interaction with guests
Moro com a minha família no apartamento e estou sempre disposta a ajudar no que for preciso. Está sendo muito agradável receber hóspedes do mundo inteiro I live with my family in the apartment and am always willing to help with anything you need.
Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

House Rules

  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations