Vue de la fenetre
L'esquinado Junior
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment20m2 A large double bed of 160cm in duplex-mezzanine. The floor is made of light brown natural stone slabs. The furniture is a mix of wood painted white and old patinated wood, the fabrics are blue denim and kilims.
translated by Google

appartement20m2
Un grand lit double de 160cm en duplex-mezzanine.
Le sol est en dalles de pierre naturelle couleur brun clair.
Le mobilier est un mélange de bois peints en blanc et de bois patinés anciens, les tissus sont en jean bleu et kilims.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful Island with flat perfectly located near village centre with access to all parts of the island. Flat is self contained but has all you'd need for a comfortable stay as a couple or single. Highly recommend.

Jean-Paul User Profile
May 2015
The host decided at the last minute that he wanted to use the appartment for his friends, so asked me if I would stay somewhere else (more expensive). After some negociation he took care of finding me another place at the same price, but this did involve moving after the first night. The places (especially the second one) were very nice, but it was rather inconvenient to have to move.

Tristan User Profile
August 2017
Logement fidèle à la description

Massol User Profile
August 2017
Logement conforme à l'annonce. Bien pour une semaine pour un couple.C'est un lieu de passage donc bruyant mais fenêtre fermée, on retrouve le calme.

Gaëtan User Profile
May 2017
Bon logement. Propre. Pratique.

Nicolas User Profile
November 2016
Nous avons passé un moment hors du temps, sans voiture, sans téléphone à vélo

Joao User Profile
September 2016
Apartamento confortável e anfitrião simpático

This host has 80 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in October 2012
Tristan User Profile

Hello,
I am 30,
I created my company 4 yrs ago, making ingeneering communication products.
I rent my home when i am working out of Paris, and would love to exchange for prospecting other cities !

Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings