Lugar Espacioso Closet Amplio
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Room with double bed and closet in a house with excellent location and very quiet neighborhood.
Nearby walks, beaches, restaurants and shopping centers in Vina del Mar
For people who prefer a quiet place

The space

I share a very comfortable and bright double room.
- The room is sunny and large
- The room has a double bed, closet, nightstand and an outside window.

Guest access

Guests have access to:
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Bedlinen and towels.
- living
- Wifi.

- Automatic Washing: CLP $ 4,000 or $ 7 (max 8 kg)

Though no dryer, clothes hanging on the balcony if there is sun.

Interaction with guests

Contact friendly and like to engage travel stories, since I am a traveler too.
Suggest good places for recreation and some details of places to visit.

Other things to note

No smoking place available, only outside of the house


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £16 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £8
Security Deposit: £121
Weekend Price: £65 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

- Be clean (wash dishes after use, maintain common areas clean, recycle)
- Be aware with water use.
- Respectful times.
- Is non-smoking
- Not invite strangers.
- No parties


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Viña del Mar, Chile · Joined in January 2015
Gonzalo User Profile

Hi, I am a person who lives alone in my house, I have an extra room in my house for two people, together or separately, (one double bed or two single beds), I am calm, I do not do parties at my house, I have a son 10 years to visit me at home occasionally, he is staying in my room when he visits me.
My house has a shared bathroom for now and the kitchen is also shared.
My home is located within walking distance of the city center a few blocks from the bus terminal of the city and a few blocks of regional metro.

Is very well located.!

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.