Pormenor decoração da sala
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

FROM Estação do Oriente
- BUS Number 750 to Algés - is a long trip (about 30/40 minuts, depending on the traffic) but the closest - Escola Secundária de Miraflores (closest to my house).

FROM Estação de Sta. Apolónia
- Go for a walk in downton - Praça do Comércio - Ribeira das Náus to Cais do Sodré (here you can take a train to Algés) and come walking to my house or take a bus for 4 or 5 stops, not far BUS Number 201 or 750 or 751 - Bus stop in Escola Secundária de Algés or Bombeiros Voluntários de Algés.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £18
Security Deposit: £181
Weekend Price: £54 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Este é o nosso lar, esperamos que você goste do ambiente e cuide da casa como se fosse sua.
Horário de entrada e saídas flexíveis e a combinar.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lynn User Profile
June 2017
Good place to stay for gigs at Alges.

David User Profile
March 2017
As described. Quiet apartment, in a residential area, beautifully decorated and very well equipped. It is close to a small commercial center, there a few nice restaurants around and a park to exercise. Yvone is the perfect host: provided assistance, orientation and help.
Ivone User Profile
Response from Ivone:
Thank you so much David!
March 2017

Jérôme User Profile
August 2016
Very nice place, really specific and well related to the really welcoming behavior of Ivone. To be recommend.....

Andrew User Profile
October 2015
Lovely house in a lovely part of Lisbon. Very quiet and with great amenities nearby. Ivone was lovely and helped me with everything I needed; she is very warm and generous with her time.
Ivone User Profile
Response from Ivone:
Ohhh Andrew tks. Was very nice meeting you. You are also very gentle.
October 2015

Patrick User Profile
August 2015
We had a very comfortable stay at Ivone's apartment which has excellent facilities. The location, for us, was perfect, as we were able to visit friends and relatives living in Miraflores. Ivone was very helpful in recommending various places and ensured that we were comfortable. We felt very much at home in Ivone's apartment!
Ivone User Profile
Response from Ivone:
Thank you so much:) Patrick and Charlotte are excellent guests. You will be welcome whenever you want. It will be a pleasure. xxx
August 2015

Valentina User Profile
July 2016
Siamo stati a casa di Ivone per 3 Nitti ed è stato un soggiorno perfetto Abbiamo scelto la zona per andare al Nos alive ed effettivamente è perfetta,in 10 minuto si arriva ad ale! inoltre si può andare a piedi a Belem ,si può comodamente raggiungere costa caparica con il battello oppure arrivare in centro città con il treno in poco tempo .Ivone e'molto simpatica e ospitale, assolutamente da consigliare :-)

Aitor User Profile
May 2016
Muy buena trato con Ivonne, muy amable y amigable. Siempre pendiente de nosotros y con una casa cuidada y bonita!
Ivone User Profile
Response from Ivone:
Muito obrigada Aitor. Foi um prazer conhecer-te e ao teu grupo de amigos. Lideraste muito bem todo o processo. Até breve : )
May 2016

Lisbon, Portugal · Joined in January 2015
Ivone User Profile

Sou mãe de um jovem rapaz de 16 anos, criativa publicitária, extrovertida, curiosa por natureza, adoro viajar e conhecer pessoas novas.
Gosto de fotografia, boa gastronomia, petiscos com amigos. Adoro desportos ao ar livre, como andar a pé, de bicicleta ou de patins, ir à praia, visitar museus e boas esplanadas. Não consigo trabalhar sem música e sou apaixonada por Lisboa.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.