The view from the balcony and grounds. So peaceful and beautiful - you never get tired of the view:)Another view from the apartments. Just stunning.
Beautiful, Modern Apt in Prcanj
Beautiful, Modern Apt in Prcanj
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apt is located in the waterfront village of Prcanj 10 mins drive from the historic and UNESCO protected old town of Kotor. It is the perfect place to unwind either by the pool or swimming in the still waters of the bay a short 2 min walk away.

The space

It is in the most beautiful place, in the only fjord in Southern Europe, Kotor Bay and only 7kms from the UNESCO protected old town of Kotor.

Guest access

Guests have access to our shared pool, garden area and also the beautiful water of the Bay is only a 2 min walk away. Also access to free wifi in the apartment.

Interaction with guests

We have a wonderful Property Manager, Anka, who is completely wonderful and can't do enough for our guests and have had amazing reviews concerning her care and helpfulness.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No pets and no smoking.


Safety features
First aid kit

4 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Lucy User Profile
August 2016
Lovely place to stay on the bay. In a picturesque village.

Jan User Profile
June 2016
Sandra was most helpul before the trip, and the offer of a welcome hamper which could be tailor made very helpful. The local managers were also very quick to respond, and couldn’t have been more helpful. Kotor was spectacular and unique, and Prcanj the very prettiest and most traditional part of the shoreline - plus fabulous small cafes/restaurants right out on the water. It was also very close to the best and loveliest beach for children and adults. The apartment’s pool couldn’t have been better (see photo!); plus we could have a safe swim by the jetty just down the lane (next to a small shop selling everything!) The apartment itself was very clean and nice, with a good view towards Kotor from the balcony - the place for every breakfast! Very peaceful and quiet and highly recommended!

George User Profile
August 2015
Fantastic apartment with great views and lovely pool. Very clean and comfy. Would recommend!
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Thank you for your response George. Hope you had a great time. Best wishes Sandra
August 2015

Louise User Profile
August 2015
We had a wonderful stay at Sandra's apartment. The apartment itself is great - clean, modern, well equipped and brilliantly located. We loved being in Prcanj with its little seaside promenade and lovely little restaurants. Check in and out were really smooth and easy, and Sandra herself could not have been more helpful with useful information and quick responses. A fantastic stay in an amazing country - we can't wait to come back!
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Thank you for such a positive response Louise and so happy you had a good time. We look forward to welcoming you back any time you return to Prcanj:) Best wishes Sandra
August 2015

Martijn User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Clémence User Profile
August 2015
Very disappointing. The pictures are deceptive since there is no view from the apartment except on the door of the apartment in front (exceptional view on the neighbors!) 30 minutes wait for the property manager with no warning and she asked extra money for an alleged registration by the tourism office which we refused even though she told us that we would risk a 150€ fine at the border - we checked and no one confirmed. Not very honest. No parking Space and wifi so slow it did not work. Pool shared with all the apartment block and therefore crowded in summer. First bad experience with airbnb over two years. Disappointed!
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Hello Clemence. Very sorry that you had such feedback about your stay. We always have open and honest communication with our guests prior to their arrival as regards to parking etc. There is parking on the road literally 1 minute walk away. We strongly disagree with your comment re honesty! Our property manager is amazing and tries to protect our guests from fines which is quite frequent in Montenegro. The tourist tax is 0.80 euros a night per guest & information is available on any Montenegro portal. Please be careful before you state about someone's lack of honesty on a public forum before you know the facts. I will ensure this tourist tax is stated on the description of the apartment. As regards to wifi...this is brand new so I will check the speed and improve if needed. As regards to the pool, summer is busy but you have the most beautiful bay to swim in 1 minute's walk away which has to be one of the most beautiful pools in the world. Best wishes Sandra
August 2015

Enikő User Profile
July 2015
We didn't met with Sandra, but the hospitality girl was accurate and kindly. The apartman located very-very good place! There is beautiful view! The facilities are very good, but could be more homelike. The pool is clean, and enjoyable. Very good place, we liked it very much!
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Eniko:) So happy you liked the apartment and area - it certainly is a very beautiful place. Please let us know how you feel the apartment could be more homelike. We would like to make the apartment and everyone's holidays as enjoyable as possible. Best wishes Sandra x
July 2015

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Sandra User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings