Skip to content
Bedroom LeftComfy bed
Save this listing.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A very comfortable newly renovated double bedroom that is perfect for one but cosy enough for two. Enjoy a brand new clean & crisp kitchen with own fridge & pantry. Comfort at backpacker prices, close to the city with the bus at your door.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Dryer
Hangers

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Accessible-height bed
Handheld shower head

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Janelle User Profile
Janelle
March 2018
The room was exactly like the picture! Room had a small desk and TV, both were handy with a week long stay. I didn’t cook while I was there but there is plenty of pots and pans and your own bar fridge. Lisa, her daughter, and other guests use the common areas including the kitche…
Syahidah User Profile
Syahidah
April 2017
Friendly host. Good location. Convinient -nearby public buses/shops/library. Privacy. Would definitely be back again :)
Eswar Prasad User Profile
Eswar Prasad
March 2017
Great place. Close to public transport. Lisa has been very good and also quick in responding to all queries.Thank you
Valerie User Profile
Valerie
February 2017
Lovely stay! Everything was as described. We chose this location because it was close to Curtin university.
Natashia User Profile
Natashia
July 2016
Our stay at Lisa's was amazing! The house is really nice and clean. It's really easy to get around and the bus stop is just 2 minutes away. She's really helpful and friendly. She always makes sure we have everything we need. Her daughter, Courtenay is also nice and friendly. It's…
Oscar User Profile
Oscar
February 2015
Lisa was lovely, very accommodating, she provided lots of nice little touches and information. The place was very nice all self suficient and she let us share the washing machine with her as well. The location is good- close to victoria park and the city and not far the other way…
Adeline User Profile
Adeline
August 2015
Nous avons passé 10 semaines dans la maison de Lisa, 3 dans la chambre privée qu'elle loue aussi sur le site et 7 dans la chambre à l'étage correspondant à cette annonce. Le logement est très bien situé, il est possible de rejoindre le CBD en 25 minutes grâce au bus qui s'arrête …

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lisa

Joined in June 2014
Lisa User Profile
55 Reviews
1 Reference
Quiet - Helpful - Busy Love animals, creativity, photography and my garden Home is my haven and I love to share it with new people, so if you like a quiet place with the option of good conversation, my home is the perfect fit for you.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home