Terrace
BEST LOCATION APARTMENT
BEST LOCATION APARTMENT
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

MINIMUM STAY of 6 MONTHS. (1.350 e uros per month)
Sunny -verey quite , apartment in the best area of Barcelona, Paseo de Gracia / Diagonal, the very center , walking distance to the whole center, best touristic atractions and shoping areas. Fully equiped till the smallest detail.

The space

MINIMUM STAY of 6 MONTHS. (1.350 e uros per month)
Sunny and very quiet apartment, in the best area of Barcelona, Paseo de Gracia / Diagonal, walking distance to the whole city center, where you can find the most touristic attractions and shopping areas.

Just a block away from the corner between Paseo de Gracia and the big boulevard La Diagonal.
Two bedrooms, one with double bed and other with a single bed.
Located in a pedestrian street, with a garage few meters away for car parking.
Surrounded of many exclusive shops of house decoration, and a variety of restaurants.

Guest access

to everything in the flat.

Interaction with guests

I live few meters away from the apartment, so the guest can always count with my help, in any situation.

Other things to note

There is air conditioning in the sitting room and the main bed room, and a dishwasher in the Kitchen.
TRANSPORT: Metro- L3/L5 Diagonal, FGC-Provença (L6,L7), Bicing y Bus.


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Wheelchair accessible
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £1834
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 4PM

Please take care of the plants of the terrace and the balcony.
ONLY A very well EDUCATED AND OF small size accepted


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
186 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2011
Cecilia User Profile

I am a very independent person and an art lover . A love nature in all its versions ( especially wild nature). My pasion it is travel trough Africa, Asia and Lating America. To enjoy the wild habitats, and the old and traditional cultures.
Since I have retired recently, after working in a big company as art restorer, now I have much more free time, so I decide to deal myself with the apartment bookings .
I use the house , for inviting friends and enjoy the beach, on weekends and holydays, but I live in Barcelona.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings