BedroomKitchen
Private bedroom in family home

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We welcome you til our family home, where you will have your own private bedroom with a queen-size bed. You will have access to your own kitchen and bathroom. We are a family of two adults, three children (age 3 - 19) and a little dog, Max.

The space

Queen-size bed, that is perfect two adults.

Guest access

We wish to keep the living-room and second floor private. You will have access to your own bedroom, the kitchen and bathroom. Those are all in our basement.

You will have your own entrance as well.

Interaction with guests

We live in the house, so there will be people around, most of the time.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £20
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

We don't accept parties or drunk people.
We don't accept drugs.
We don't allow pets.
We don't allow smoking inside the house.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Stairs down to basement
Pet(s) live on property - Little dog, named Max
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Margunn User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Trine-Marie User Profile
October 2015
He made us feel very welcome!

Peter User Profile
July 2017
Et utroligt hyggeligt sted, med venlige værter og en virklig god seng! Helt sikkert et sted, der er værd at besøge.

Audun User Profile
July 2017
Hyggelige mennesker som viste stor gjestfrihet for oss som kom på besøk. Ingen ting å klage på.

Stine User Profile
June 2017
Ken var veldig hyggelig og imøtekommende, og lett å kommunisere med. Stedet var rent og fint, og var kun en kort kjøretur unna Fredrikstad sentrum.

Elisabeth User Profile
July 2016
Eg syns rommet var koseleg, og ikkje minst var der godt å sove, fordi det ikkje var for varmt. Stor og god seng. Flott bad og stilig, lite kjøkken. Eg kjem gjerne igjen. Koseleg vertskap.

Regine User Profile
May 2015
Trivelig og fint nytt rom. Husverten er svært behjelpelig og imøtekommende. Kan anbefales.

Fredrikstad, NorwayJoined in January 2015
Ken User Profile
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings