Private room

12 guests

1 bedroom

10 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

IN wellington. House is in Kilbirnie town center. Tidy and clean. Separate shower . Infinity gas hot water (never run out hot water). Flat on site and plenty free street Parking. Clean linen provided. Everyone can have own bed.. 4 people tent is available on enquiry. Free WiFi.



非常 便利

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 10
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room


Extra people £25 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £280
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

*** Important policy and notice:
1. No pet, No drug, No smoking, No party in the house at all time. Offender can be charged from $500.NZD.
2. During guest staying, if any damage happens on facilities / equipment, guest must report to owner
or manager before leaving. (Might charge for the damage lost)
3. Any extra guest is going to stay over night, must report to manager before staying. ( Might charge for extra fee )
4. Guest to bring the house condition back as found before leaving. (Might charge for cleaning fee from $70.)
5. During guest staying, owner or workers may work around the house without notice.
6. Owner or other renter may occupy or use the front yard without notice.
7. Don't take away anything belong this property. ( Might charge for that and report to police )
8. House has CCTV camera surrounding. ( Outside.)
9. Check out by 10am.
10. Once you booked this accommodation, you acknowledge the house rules.


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Wen-Ai User Profile
April 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The house was spacious, with plenty of facilities. Simon was friendly and efficient, and was happy to suggest sights for us to see. Very convenient for the shops and close to the airport. Dishwasher, washing machine and clothes dryer was very handy.

Samantha User Profile
March 2016
The house was great for our sports team - lots of single beds, a washing machine and large dining/living room. Close to supermarkets, the airport and good Thai takeaway! Simon was very prompt in replying to any queries and the house was very clean.

Breeda User Profile
February 2016
I stayed here with my elderly aunt & uncle (74 years) while we were visiting their son and new grandson. We weren't expecting much and that's pretty much what we got along with a good dose of paranoia and poor customer care. My cousin popped by to get the key and was met by a very suspicious Simon who decided to treat every guest as guilty of being badly house trained before we even stepped foot in the building! Simon clearly had a bad experience with a previous guest so now feels the need to treat future guests with an over the top degree of suspicion! We were given orders not to eat apples from his trees (it's ok we can but our own apples) and to have the place cleaned before we left (my aunt suffers from polymyalgia and really isn't able to clean showers etc before a 6.30am international flight). There were stickers all over the house with instructions (orders). My aunt found a dirty fish slice in the drawer! The TV was really complicated, the Wifi was not straightforward either. The pillows were few and not very comfortable. We had to pay for 4 people to secure the booking despite us only being 3 people. Simon needs to cut back on the sticky notes and improve his people skills and give up on the paranoia. You can't behave so ignorantly to all future guests because you had a bad experience. We were all very disappointed. The house is fine, it has plenty beds and is clean but don't expect to be treated well. Oh and an iron & ironing board would also be handy!
Simon User Profile
Response from Simon:
You asked your cousin to do check in, even you were coming soon. I had passed all clear info to him. all common requirement, just cleared it to every guest.Clear guide as well. TV, WIFI, Cleaning Etc. Maybe misunderstanding on that. Sorry you might feel offending on you. If you become a host, I believe you would understand that I have done all my best to you even extra mile. I LEARNED EVERYTHING from YOU . Thank you.
February 2016

James User Profile
February 2016
Great spacious house. Well equiped. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Diane User Profile
January 2016
Thankyou so much Simon for being so very welcoming on our arrival, we booked this place last minute, and Simon was very kind to give us the property for 2 nights, the house was just perfect! We loved it, it had everything you could possibly need including all the space u need, close to shops, pools, Libary, park and everything, great location, Thankyou Simon for letting my parents stay with us aswell, 8 of us stayed here and still had plenty of space for more people, We will definitely be staying here again in the future! Thanks once again Simon.

Wendy User Profile
January 2016
We arrived late since our ferry from the South Island was delayed but Simon was great and kept in touch with us throughout. Check-in was easy and the house was interesting. It's an older place and suited well for large groups (there were only four of us though). Comfy beds.

Hastings22 User Profile
May 2015
Awesome house, perfect for us. Clean and tidy. Nice and warm. Very friendly communication.
Simon User Profile
Response from Simon:
You are welcome. Thanks.
May 2015

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wellington, New ZealandJoined in January 2015
Simon User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings