entrance hall
Cosy big designer flat with sunny terrace & garden
Hosted by Arno
Arno is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

a 200qm Designer Appartment with sunny garden & 2 terrasses in the west of hamburg. Quiet but central. Train station is 2 minutes away. All you need for your personal comfort is here, because its our own home (not 2nd home!). So we just give it away when we are away! Contact us to arrange in advance.

Guest access

You might use all our rooms, but please handle everything with care (as it was your own). Thank you very much and enjoy beautiful Hamburg. We give you all the hints you need for a perfect stay!


Amenities
Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Uwe User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Claudio User Profile
August 2016
Very nice and huge apartment in beautiful residential area of Hamburg well connected to the city center by S-line. Everything worked very well and I strongly suggest this property for families.

Gabi User Profile
August 2017
Die Wohnung war so schön wie beschrieben in bester elbnaher Lage. Arno hat sich viel Mühe gegeben,es gab sogar Gastgeschenke. Besonders haben uns die Außensitzplätze gefallen,einer war im Garten mit Grill. Es fehlte an nichts,die Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in May 2012
Arno User Profile
Hallo, ich bin 2 facher Familienvater, Werbeagenturbesitzer, viel Sporttreiber, trotzdem gern Weintrinker, Golfspieler, Sylt- und Ibiza-Liebhaber, Designfreak, Naturfreund und Ästhet. Ich liebe das Leben und meine tolle Familie: Das sind, Lila, unsere Größe (9) und Bennett (6)…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings