Lots of natural sunlight Updated kitchen
Central Loc. - Biltmore & Arcadia

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

3 Bedroom / 1.5 Bathrooms
Queen Bed, Queen Bed, Full Bed
Huge yard
Gas firepit with seating area out back.
3 TV’s. (Bedroom #1, Backyard Patio, Living room)

The space

Adorable House
Clean
Great entertaining backyard
Centrally Located
Bring your bikes and you can ride to local bars and restaurants
Daily light maid service

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire home and yard. Home owners will not be home. Daily maid service will do a light cleaning once a day.

Interaction with guests

Check in and check out.

Other things to note

23 Minute Drive to University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
12 Minute Drive to Downtown Phoenix, Verizon Super Bowl Central. (website hidden)
10 Minute Drive to Old Town Scottsdale – ESPN Fan Fest
15 Minute Drive to TPC, Waste Management Open
3 Minute Drive to Biltmore Fashion Park


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

This our home, we expect you to treat it as though its your home.
No parties outside of the 6 registered guests.
No smoking in the home.
No pets.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Phoenix, Arizona, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Gina User Profile

Hi, I'm Gina....
I am a professional in my mid 30's, I always like to have fun and I like to travel! I take great care and pride in owning my home and keeping it nice and I would hope for the same in return.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings