Charming Apartment Campo dei Fiori
Charming Apartment Campo dei Fiori

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming Apartment Campo dei Fiori is an apartment with the highest hotel standard located in the heart of Rome, in front of the Campo dei Fiori square and Trastevere district!

The space

Charming Apartment Campo dei Fiori is an apartment with the highest hotel standard located in the heart of Rome, in front of the Campo dei Fiori square and Trastevere district!

So the house is within walking distance to all major monuments and museums in town!

There is no better choice if you want to live Rome and experience the city!

---------------------
The building is more than 400 years old featuring original wood ceilings and original bricks and is equipped with a full kitchen and a 2 bathrooms with a shower.

- The nightly rate is for 2 people

- Linens and towels are included

- Unlimited high speed wi-fi connection

- Laundry service for free (the laundry will wash and will iron your clothes in a day)

- Guide books and maps included

- Air conditioning and heating included

--------------------------------------------------------

The propriety is a luxory apartment of 85 MQ with 2 spacious, modern and romantic double bed rooms.
In both rooms there are scented candle that make the atmosphere unique..

There are 2 foor connected with a stair! On the first floor there is the bathroom, kitchen and a spacious living room equipped with a double bed sofà!
On the second floor there are 2 double bedrooms and the second bathroom!

From the living you can enjoy the Patio with the fontain. It's an amazing space specially during the summer!

Guest access

I live really close , so when you arrive in Rome text me and we meet in front of the building door.
Living next to you i will available 24h on 24 for any problems immediatly.

Interaction with guests

You can email me, call me or text me when you prefer! Anyway the day before your arrive i will text you to reach agreement on the arrival time!

Other things to note

If you have any question about booking with me, feel free to email anytime!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

115 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathan User Profile
September 2017
Gian's place was clean, comfortable, and most importantly extremely well located! We were dead center between everything we wanted to see and nothing was more than a 30 minute walk away. We definitely recommend a stay here!

Philip User Profile
September 2017
This was our first Airbnb and was highly disappointed with the deplorable condition of the apartment. The floors were dirty, mold growing in both bathrooms and on the walls. The beds were good as well as the location. The toilet lid and seat were broken (much to my horror). Many light bulbs were burned out, the shower drains leaked all over the floors. The hand-held shower head kept falling off. We had to wait an hour in the street because he was late. He did not return my three emails about needing clean linen. I can't believe that this property is on Airbnb.

Marius User Profile
August 2017
Great location, cosy and spacious two-storey apartment, helpful host.

Christina User Profile
August 2017
The position of the house is just great! Within walking distance from all the main monuments. The house can easily facilitate 5-6 people. Mattresses and pillows were of excellent quality! The kitchen is equipped only for very basic cooking. Would definitely recommend it.

Alex User Profile
July 2017
This place was the perfect retreat from the heat of the streets of Rome during summer. There was air conditioning in both bedrooms so we were never too hot at night. The neighbourhood was quiet and only a short walk from tourist attractions and public transport. The best part about this place was the pocket wifi that was provided for us to use whilst away from the apartment. Overall we had a lovely stay!

Juliana User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is true to its listing description; very old, but well-maintained and with a lot of character. Pros: Spacious enough for my family of 5 adults and most importantly, enough air conditioning to go around (VERY important when visiting in July). Despite being centrally located, the building is located on a quiet street, which was great for sleeping. The host, Gian, is friendly, professional, and helpful. He even provides a portable Wifi hot spot that you can carry around as you explore the city. Laundry service is included, but you have to drop off/pick up yourself, pay in advance, then be reimbursed by the host. Cons: The couches and chair cushions in the living room are all stained, and the comforter in one of the bedrooms had a small blood stain on it. Wifi is terrible in the house, and even the hotspot was unreliable (it barely held a charge and would shut off sporadically on its own). Overall, I would consider staying at this apartment again.

Esperanza User Profile
July 2017
Make sure you go to apartment ADVERTISED. Seemed we stayed at completely different place

This host has 1156 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2012
Gian User Profile

Hi I'm Gian, i was born in Rome and i love this city!
I'm studying economics matters here in Rome. I love music, play football , going out with my friends, travel and mostly meeting new people !!
I'm very happy to meet people from all the country and help them to visit the most beautiful city in the world!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings