Trata 1 Ap 95 m2 - Outstanding view

Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment nr. 1 offers a 2- bed rooms, living room with wood burning stove, two sofas, which turn into additional beds if need be, bathroom, separate toilet, separate dining area, kitchen. The apartment has a terrace and outstanding mountain view.

The space

The Trata Holiday House & County House are located in an enviable location in the charming alpine village of Gozd Martuljek on the outskirts of the Triglav National Park (Kranjska Gora 3 km).
With its 4000 m2 large, the Trata estate offers privacy and peace . Look out of the window and it will take your breath away - Spik and the surrounding peaks are so close that one feels that one could just touch it.

Guest access

20 % discount on swimming for guests of the Trata Resort, unlimited during the stay.

Interaction with guests

We do not live in the property. Always reachable at (EMAIL HIDDEN) or at mobile + (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Other things to note

Ski room available with heated cabinet for ski boots. In the summertime, you can use the space to store bicycles.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 8
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £36
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Pets are allowed upon supplement of 8 € per day.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ivan User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Luis Pedro User Profile
May 2017
The location is very good. The views are amazing, and everything was as we expected in the house. Recommendable 100%

Katija User Profile
January 2017
The apartment is very spacious, warm with comfortable beds and large bathroom. There are enough parking spaces in front of apartment.

Yiftah User Profile
August 2016
We, a family of six, spent 5 nights at this apartment, in mid-August. The apartment is spacious, nice and well equipped and our contact person (Klemen) was nice and courteous. The surroundings are quite beautiful. Unfortunately, that is more or less the end of the good part of our impression. The problem was not in the "big" things, it was in the details. Here are some examples: - We took this apartment mainly because it was big enough to hold all six of us in comfort. But on arrival, we found out that the two extra beds in the living room didn't have any sheets or blankets, so they were actually useless. - There was not enough toilet paper, almost no soap and only one garbage bag for each container. Surely that's not enough for 4 days (The bag did brake at the end and made a mess…). - There was a draining problem at the bathtub. Klemen came by in the morning and fixed it, but this is something that should be done prior to our arrival, not afterward… - Worst of all – There was never enough hot water for showers! Clearly not something you want to deal with when coming back after a long day of hiking or sight-seeing… It wasn't that bad after all. We are a fairly "easy going" family and we used the apartment mainly for sleeping. But since there are so many nice places to stay in at the area of Kranjska Gora, there should be a reason to prefer this apartment, and at least according to our experience, there is no such reason.
Trata Resort User Profile
Response from Trata Resort:
We are grateful for any feedback. Only this way we can improve our service. We need to answer to examples written by Yiftah: - two extra beds in the living room are for 7th and 8th person. Apartment has two bedrooms and each bedroom has 3 beds (1 single and 1 double bed). So apartment was prepared for 6 persons. I do not understand where the problem was. - for start we always give some tolilet paper, soap and garbage bag. If oneof this things is out it is always possible to ask for additional. Please note we are not hotel. So if we would be asked, we could act properly. - draining problem is one of the issue which we cannot plan ahead. It can happen every day. We do not know how previous guests were showering. - if the house is full there could happen that the water is not hot, but still it is warm and not cold. Thanks again, Klemen
August 2016

Paula User Profile
July 2016
The area was nice and quiet with a sheep farm out the back door. Truly enjoyed our stay

Vyacheslav User Profile
February 2016
The apartment located in very convenient place. It's just 3 km away from ski slopes Kranjska Gora and there are a few other ski resorts around one hour driving. The nature around is really breathtaking. The description of the apartment and photos are very accurate. It's really even more spacious that we imagined. We are two families have stayed there for one week and felt very comfortable. Host is very communicative and responsive. We could ask him about any question and he always helped us. He also kindly provided for us contacts and discounts for different local services (ski rental and instructor, restaurant, etc). I recommend to stay here.

Martin User Profile
September 2015
We had a nice stay in you House . And a Amazing view . Thank you , it was nice to stay with you .

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2015
Trata Resort User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings