TV with Freeview channels, i pod dock and radio
Light, spacious garden flat in W14

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Conveniently located in Kensington's Brook Green. Great gastro-pubs, Olympia Exhibition Centre and the famous Westfield Shopping Centre and cinemas close by.
Double and single bedrooms, fabulous new kitchen, pretty garden with table and chairs.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £40
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules

We would like our guests to treat our place with great respect and not to disturb our neighbours with noise at night.
No more than 3 guests


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
August 2017
Fleur was an excellent host. When we arrived we found a bottle of Prosecco and some gourmet chocolates as welcome gift. The appartment is exactly as described, super clean and renovated with everything you need. Fleur has left a binder with extensive information from places to eat to shopping advice. There are some great gastro-pubs and a convenience store very close. We walked in 10 minutes to the Shepherds Bush Underground to take the central line to the City. This tube connects to virtually all other lines which gets you everywhere fast. In summary we spent two fantastic weeks in this nice appartment which we can recommend highly.

Jennifer User Profile
June 2017
My adult daughter and I had a lovely stay at Fleur's place. The neighborhood is quiet and residential yet near to public transportation. It is only a short walk to two nice places to eat. The flat was very clean, well equipped, and comfortably furnished with a modern kitchen and bathroom. The garden was an added bonus!

Lynn User Profile
May 2017
Fleur's flat is exactly as described and was perfect for our stay. It is a bright and cozy environment, a good size, and we were pleased to hear very soft piano and guitar music from the musician neighbor. I loved having a bath tub and outdoor space. Fleur was an outstanding host that provided many details and responsed to emails quickly. I'd definitely recommend staying here. There are 2 tube stations nearby - the central line near Westfield shopping is a good little walk but it was fine for us. Plus a very safe neighborhood which made us feel comfortable walking back multiple nights after sunset.

Ludovic User Profile
April 2017
Thanks a lot to Fleur and as a french guy, i did appreciate the bottle of wine! Everything was as described and well explained.

Philip User Profile
April 2017
We had a great stay at 72A Sinclair. The flat is super well located just behind Olympia, feels newly renovated & clean with comfortable beds & a good sized bathroom. Thank you for the easy check in & clear instructions Fleur Best, Philip & Ian

Rob User Profile
September 2016
Bottle of wine in the fridge. Good communication in lead-up and very clear instructions on everything. When wi-fi went on the blink (for external reasons) very attentive in getting it fixed pronto. Location is the only (very) minor drawback (didn't worry us as we walk a lot) but it is about a 15 minute walk to any one of three different tube stations.

Elisa User Profile
July 2016
Fleur has been a wonderful host, always helpful and present. The flat is in a silent road perfect to stay with a 2 year old. Near the hammersmith and Olympia underground. On the Bus route to Kensington area. The garden is very nice and quote, with a big table perfect for a dinner outsider. The bathroom is wonderful with a shower and a bath tub. Very easy and cosy apartment, organized in e very detail. Fleur has done a huge work leaving in the apartment a book with all the instruction of the house and info of the neightboor

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Fleur User Profile

I love sailing, golf, animals, travel, and work in my husband's architectural practice.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings