Skip to content
Slaapkamer/Bedroom 1Slaapkamer/Bedroom 2
Entire house

Wohnung "The Old Bakery"

Wilma User Profile
Wilma

Wohnung "The Old Bakery"

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Fully furnished house with garage for storage of bikes , private parking in front of the door and balcony overlooking the Mosel. Within walking distance of the cozy tourist town of Zell

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lewis User Profile
Lewis
August 2018
Great place, location is good but not great but that’s reflected on the price. What is perfect though is the garage ideal for cyclists or motorcyclist. House is ideal size for 4/6 people nice and spacious
Iain User Profile
Iain
July 2018
Really nice house in a beautiful area. We stayed on a very hot day and the fans certainly helped us sleep. Can be a little noisy in the street, but tolerable. Lack of WiFi or any details if there was WiFi a major irritation as we were route planning. Very poor mobile recepti…
Diana User Profile
Diana
August 2018
this place is remote far away from resturants and shopping. the next door place is the called the bakery and the road is blocked and completely torn up for construction you have to park a block away and walk on a gravel road to access. much construction noise there is no signal…
Wilma User Profile
Response from Wilma:
Hello Diana, Thanks for your feedback. Too bad you did not like it. As for the street, unfortunately we can’t do anything about this. The municipality is refurbishing the street. This is therefore temporary, and as soon as it became known to us, we sent you an email about this. As far as the wifi is concerned, it is also clearly stated that we do not offer this. There are several restaurants in the area, perhaps we have not indicated this properly. I hope you had a good time despite everything. Kind regard Wilma
August 2018
John User Profile
John
July 2018
Fantastic place in wine country. We loved it. Easy check in and a super place. Trier and even Luxembourg and France are drivable.
Marc User Profile
Marc
June 2018
Very sweet place close to the Mosel and wine yards. Easy communication, great accommodation with fully equipped kitchen, large balcony and comfortable bedrooms. Was a pleasure and 100% recommendation.
Willem User Profile
Willem
May 2018
The house is very nice. A bit secluded from nightlife and restaurants. The Eifel is a nice area where we went through with our motorcycles. Very nice to be able to park the bikes in the garage! Unfortunately there is no WiFi signal and the cell coverage is not to good either. Br…
Caspar User Profile
Caspar
April 2018
The place was very spacious and clean. Good location,walking distance from a wine bar and restaurant. Further to the center, about 2km away you can find nice and cozy bars where you can enjoy a drink but also play games. The host was available to all of our questions. They had so…

Hosted by Wilma

Rotterdam, NetherlandsJoined in January 2015
Wilma User Profile
20 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home