Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

It is a beautiful duplex.

Near the MU campus, quiet and nice neighborhood. Clean and comfortable room as your good choice.

We are professionals working in the university, love travelling, and making new friends.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 11PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: £58 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

It is a beautiful duplex.

Near the MU campus, quiet and nice neighborhood. Clean and comfortable room as your good choice.

We are professionals working in the university, love travelling, and making new friends.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aliza User Profile
May 2017
My review describes the space and the level of hosting. Future guests should know that is what is being offered. The location is very convenient to the center of town and the University of Missouri. If a mattress on the floor and a bathroom that doubles as a toddler laundry space is what you are looking for, this is your place. (Bring your own towels. They don't provide any.)
Yang User Profile
Response from Yang:
Well, we accommodated you at [2:00am] in the morning and because of your late check-in date, we both lost the sleep for the whole night and it is natural that we may not communicate very well. In the daytime, we both were outside for the graduation may forgot to pick up the clothes. Since you did not contact us for anything that you need, we don't know your requests either. We once provided the towel to previous people who lived here, but they told us that they did not need them. Overall, I respect your opinion and we never complain for your such a late checking in time. Again happy graduation with your son.
May 2017

Eric User Profile
Eric
August 2016
Stay here was a great experience. They were able to accomindate me at the very last minute when my travel plans changed. Great communication with the host, highly recommend staying here!

Xiaoxin User Profile
January 2016
It was such an impressive stay. With a short notice and late arrival, I didn't expect any response at New Year Eve. To my surprise, Alice and Chen, a couple of young scholars at MU, agreed to host me after they came back from New Year celebration. The location cannot be better, just off I-70, in a safe and quiet neighborhood. Their condo looks brand new, with everything you need. Other than the convenience, you have hosts who are awesome and love to make friends and chat to make you feel at home thousands of miles away. It is definitely a place worthy returning over and over again.

Columbia, Missouri, United States · Joined in January 2015
Yang User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.