Prima camera con due posti letto. Collegata al terrazzo.Prima camera con due posti letto. Collegata al terrazzo.
Welcome to Rome!!!!!
Hosted by Elisa
Elisa is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My apartment, in which I live, is a semi-penthouse with elevator. It is 600 meters from Libya Metro, African Quarter Area. Just 15 minutes by metro you arrive in the center of Rome (Colosseum). Walking through the Roman Forum leads to P.Venezia
translated by Google

Il mio appartamento, nel quale vivo, è un semi-attico con ascensore. Dista 600 metri dalla metro Libia, zona Quartiere Africano. Con soli 15 minuti di metro si arriva al centro di Roma (Colosseo). Passeggiando per i Fori Romani si arriva in P.Venezia

The space

The accommodation is a nice semi-penthouse in one of the best areas of Rome that allows to be quickly in the center of Rome. Near my apartment there is a garage 24 to 24 for the car even if there is always free parking. Also at 300 meters we have a beautiful park.
translated by Google

L' alloggio è un bel semi-attico in una delle migliori zone di Roma che permette di essere velocemente al centro di Roma. Vicino al mio appartamento c'è un garage 24 su 24 per l' auto anche se si trova sempre parcheggio gratuito. Inoltre a 300 metri abbiamo un bel parco.

Guest access

My guests will have access to the kitchen on the terrace and the bathroom.
translated by Google

I miei ospiti avranno accesso alla cucina alla terrazza e al bagno.

Interaction with guests

I like to meet new people and I am happy to host people.
translated by Google

Mi piace conoscere gente nuova e sono felice di ospitare persone.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Elevator in Building
Washer
Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Si fuma solo nella terrazza. Non si portano sconosciuti in casa per la notte.Chi sta più di 15giorni deve pagare altri 30euro in più mensili per le pulizie delle parti comuni.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victoria User Profile
June 2015
We had a fantastic four nights at Elisa's apartment. It is close to the Metro station, around a five minute walk, and from there you can travel to anywhere in the city within twenty minutes. There are ample bars, fruit shops, a large supermarket and restaurants within a very short walking distance which is extremely handy when it is too hot to go into town. Elisa is lovely, communication was quick, although the language barrier prevented us from having too many conversations, but we all persevered! The apartment was clean, the balcony was nice to sit out on after a hard day of sight-seeing and all in all, I would love to return on my next visit to Rome!

Luis User Profile
August 2017
Neat, spacious and clean place.

Sergiu User Profile
February 2017
Very, very nice place, it's close to metro and all you need is really near. The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. Elisa and Angelo are great hosts, very friendly and kind. I was feeling very comfortable and welcomed, Thank you very much for this!

Roberto User Profile
February 2016
Good value for money

Alyssa User Profile
August 2015
Everything was as expected! Elisa was sweet, even though we only met her for a moment and we were very comfortable in the apartment. The location was great to explore the city! Definitely don't hesitate to stay here.

Thu User Profile
July 2015
The place was very nice. Transportation was close by. She was really nice provided a fan when we asked her.

Shivam User Profile
July 2015
Enjoyable experience. Elisa and Angelo are amicable and hospitable people. They helped us with the directions and general tourist spots around Rome. The apartment is a small, cozy one with all the basic amenities provided in a peaceful neighbourhood. Bus and train connectivity is also good to the city centre. It was a pleasure staying at their place and I hope that I have the honour of doing so again.

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in January 2015
Elisa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings