Amplio y moderno salónAmplio y moderno salón

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic and spacious apartment in the centre of Barcelona, close to one of the most popular streets of the city: Passeig de Gràcia.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £68
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules


1. Make sure you take the keys when you leave the apartment and lock the door from the outside. Loosing or forgetting the apartment keys have a minimum charge of 50€. If you need to use the inter-phone make sure you ring the right number so you will not bother the neighbours.

2. Please turn off the lights and the electrical appliance when you leave the apartment. We have to appreciate and take care of our resources. If the costumer general supplies expenses are much higher than the standard, the owner has the right to charge the costumer the difference between both expenses.

3. Please listen to the music and to the TV in a volume that does not disturb the neighbours. Do not be loud at the stairs and at the common areas. Do not make parties and respect the neighbours sleep and relax. If you do not respect these rules and the neighbours complain and police are called, you may be immediately removed from the apartment regardless of the time, day or night. Finally, the client will lose all payments made including the apartment rental and the deposit.

4. Do not touch the boiler and the main water command.

5. Please, do not try to open the door with the pad-lock, there are cleaning equipment. If you break it there will be a penalty of 50€.

6. Before leaving, the client is obliged to leave the apartment in perfect conditions, i.e. all waste should be correctly disposed of and the apartment tidied. It is mandatory that the kitchen and the dishes are clean and tidy all in place. If not, there will be an additional cleaning charge.

7. It is forbidden to smoke in the apartment; if at the check-out we realize that the client has smoked, we will be able to penalize you with 100€.

8. It is forbidden to move the furniture of the apartments without permission, if you move it, we will be able to penalize you.

9. Upon your arrival, the person of our staff taking care of your check-in has to explain you how equipment in the apartment works. Please pay attention to the instructions, a bad use of them would be penalized.

10. Once the client has left the apartment we will proceed to revised it. If no break or damage are found and the rules of the apartment have been respected we will refund the damage deposit to the same credit card number (with an additional 1% fee) in 3 to 8 days period following departure and after apartment revision.

Preparation for arrival
• Please ensure that you provide us with your correct arrival time so that we can plan your check-in and keep your contact person informed of any changes or delays.
• Your confirmation email clearly states where you can find your contact person on the day of your arrival.
• The apartment will be available as of 14:00h (2PM), however we will always try to accommodate clients arriving early if we possibly can. It is extremely important that we have your correct arrival time. If we do not have this information you will be forced to wait for your contact person and your check-in will be delayed.
• Please remember that check-in is between 14.00h (2PM) and 02.30h (2.30AM).
- If you are arriving after 21.00h (9.00PM), there is a late check-in fee of 30€.
- If you are arriving after (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)AM) there is a late check-in of 50€.

You should leave the apartment before or at 11:00. You will not to wait for any member of the staff (unless someone has told you). Leave the keys on the table and close the door. Remember to always turn off the lights and close the windows. Leaving after 11:00 without prior authorisation will be penalised. If you need to leave the apartment at a later time, please ask if this is possible at check-in. We will try to meet your request if we do not have an early arrival the following day. If it is possible, you may stay in the apartment until 18:00 but this will be subject to an additional charge of 50% of the apartment rental price per night. Leaving any time after 18:00 will entail an additional charge corresponding to the full rental price per night of the apartment.

Noise regulations and respect for other residents between 22:00 and 10.00.
Not respecting these basic rules for the neighbour’s coexistence can be penalized with your deposit.

The owner it is not responsible about your forgotten personal belongings. Please check that you do not forget any of them before leaving the apartment.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

8 Reviews

Check In
Rémi User Profile
June 2017
Very nice place in Barcelona with a perfect location! I recommend such place to visit the city or to enjoy the Sonar festival ;-)
Ramón User Profile
Response from Ramón:
Thank you very much for your review, I am glad you enjoyed!
June 2017

Willem User Profile
June 2017
Great spot in L'Eixample. Comfortable and hassle free stay.
Ramón User Profile
Response from Ramón:
Willem, thank you! Hope to see you again in Barcelona soon!
June 2017

Liam User Profile
July 2016
Greeted and given a tour on arrival, easy to setup, flat was perfect in an ideal location.
Ramón User Profile
Response from Ramón:
Liam, thank you very much! I would love to host you again)
July 2016

Yebin User Profile
April 2016
really cozy , big and clean place. and the location is good!
Ramón User Profile
Response from Ramón:
Yebin, thank you, see you next time!!!
April 2016

Johnnie User Profile
August 2015
Extremely difficult host throughout the booking who requested our credit card information and funds outside of Airbnb that were not in the listing at the time of booking. Airbnb confirmed this with a screenshot of the listing at the time of booking but she was persistent that we send our credit card information to her for a security deposit and cleaning fee that was NOT listed at the booking time. Airbnb advised the host and me never to release my financial information and the host insisted that I cancel the reservation less than a week before arrival because she didn't want to have a bad review or penalty on her end for cancelling. If I cancelled I would lose 50% of my payment which was over $600. Even worse upon arrival the company would not let us store bags and was late for checking us into the apartment. Once inside we discovered that only one bed was made for us and one set of towels for a week booking and the rest of the beds were not made and we were told we would have to pay 5 euros for each bedding and each towel. She told me via phone that I only paid for two people and she "thought I was going to fill the apartment with people." so she did not make the rest of the beds. I paid for a three bedroom and yes it was only two of us who stayed at the apartment but if I paid for a three bedroom everything in the apartment should be clean especially if you charge 45 euros for cleaning, then all bedding and towels should be included. In addition if you are going to charge for extra sheets and towels that should be outlined in the listing prior to booking and not on the day of arrival. Needless to say this was one of the worst Airbnb experiences ever and it's such a shame because the apartment was actually nice minus the breaker issues when using the stovetop and missing flooring in the hall.
Ramón User Profile
Response from Ramón:
Thank you for your comment but indeed we need to be strict with people who rent a big apartments for one or two people and then they fill the apartment with more people than originary booked, and it was like that, neighbours told me everynight you filled my apartment with people, noise and other supicious acts. Really a poor experience, pity because all the summer we had a wonderful guests.
August 2015

Ramón User Profile
Response from Ramón:
Caroline, thank you for your visit, see you next time!
July 2015

Tudor User Profile
June 2015
The neighbourhood was good, very central. Some rooms were tiny but overall I recommend staying here especially if you come with a party of 5-6. We stayed here during the Sonar festival.
Ramón User Profile
Response from Ramón:
Tudor, thank you very much for your review, hope to see you again!
June 2015

This host has 112 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in December 2013
Ramón User Profile

Soy extrovertido, alegre y amigo de mis amigos... Me encanta Barcelona, soy de aquí, he crecido, reído y llorado en esta magnífica e inacabable ciudad.
Ahora me gustaría ser tu anfitrión para enseñártela y compartir sus secretos.
Barcelona es única e incomparable, ven a conocerla... y te la enseñaré con mucho gusto!!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Português, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Business details
Business name: Stay Barcelona Apartments
Similar listings