Living roomLiving room
Quiet & central flat - République
Quiet & central flat - République
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £729
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price £91 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

1/ Smoking is allowed OUTSIDE the appartment on the balcony
2/ Please take off your shoes when you are in the appartment because the floor is made of a white carpet which is very easy to dirt (even water makes a stain!)
3/ You will see that I have many plants in the flat. I will leave you some notes so that you can take care of them :)


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Efi User Profile
January 2014
Emilie's appartment was very nice. She had made a few changes in the flat comparing to the pictures, but it worked even better for us that way.We had a chance of meeting her and we thought she was really nice. She had left us very good notes about the area ( super markets, restaurants etc) and she was very helpful and patient about our reservation. The flat was near a metro station and generally I would recommend it to everyone.

Vik User Profile
October 2012
We loved Emilie's apartment!! It's a weird jewel in Paris: very well located, with a lot of space, sunny, a fast elevator and very secure. Also: you have a subway (métro) station just 2 blocks away, and a supermarket in the same block. The kitchen is big and cozy, so it's a pleasure to prepare your dinner if you don't wish to go out. But if you do, tell Emilie to point you the direction to The Comptoir Générale, a great place for drinks really really close! A chapter apart is for Bibú, her friendly, adorable cat. He's so funny!! We're going to miss him for sure! Emilie is a great host, she provided a lot of info, supplies for breakfast... And even a fresh baguette! She let us browse through her CDs (great music equipment) and DVDs, but do not miss her books! She has great illustrated/ comic books! I wish we could had time to share a glass of wine together and talk about music and travel, what I think she knows a great deal of. Anyone who choose this apartment will be very happy with the decision!

Catherine User Profile
April 2015
Emilie est très réactive et sympathique. Mes 4 collègues ont été ravies de leur séjour chez elle. Très bien situé, l'appartement est aussi bien fourni et la grande terrasse a été fortement appréciée pour prende le petit déjeuner au soleil. Je recommande vivement!

Flor User Profile
August 2012
Me hospedé junto a mi hermano y dos amigas en el departamento de Emilie y resultó una estadía fantástica. El barrio es muy lindo y cómodo. El departamento está muy bien cuidado, decorado y es muy acogedor. El baño es amplio y todo funcionó perfectamente. Lo super recomiendo.

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in January 2012
Emilie User Profile

Hi,

I'm a 30 year old girl. I live close to République in a neighborhood that I love : Canal Saint Martin, full a nice bars and restaurants, art galleries and fancy clothes shops.
After being an IS consultant for 5 years, I quit my job in order to prepare very selective exam to become a police officer. So I share my time between classes at La Sorbonne and work at home.
I particularly enjoy riding Paris by bike and discovering the city and I'd like to benefit from the AirBnb experience to do the same in other major cities in Europe.
I like travelling : my most incredible experiences were in Iceland in 2011 and in New Zeland in 2007.
I'm also a flute player and I play in 2 orchestra. We perform several times a year and play very different types of music : classical, jazz, gospel. I really like this diversity, it makes me discover new cultural areas all the time!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings