One of the bedrooms upstairs, bed is 140cmIt is possible to put in a mattress for an extra person.

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We offer a nice house with a big garden. Downstairs we have the master bedroom, kitchen, large bathroom with bath and large walk in shower and living room. Upstairs there are two double bedrooms as well as a small TV-lounge and bathroom. In the large garden we have a shared trampoline and we have a jacuzzi installed in 2017. The garden is kind of communal since our neighbors are family members.

Guest access

Guests have access to the whole house, except for one small room that we use as storage.

Interaction with guests

We can hopefully help you in any way you want, we can easily get you pamphlets for places you want to go, or you can ask us for local tips.

Other things to note

Please note that there is an old cat living in the house that we ask you to take good care of!


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 19
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 sofas

House Rules

This house is our home and we ask you to treat it as your own.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Borgarnes, IcelandJoined in April 2014
Ivar Orn User Profile

We´re a family of four who loves travelling. We are experienced travellers who like to make our home open to people who are nice people and like ourselves, love to travel.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings