Large, airy & modern lounge room complete with air conditioning, TV, DVD, WI-FI and full pay TV, not to mention Sydney Harbour Views. Modern, comfortable master bedroom with Queen size bed, full length built in cupboards for guest use.
Modern apartment with harbour views

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy all the benefits of Sydney inner city living in this two bedroom apartment with modern decor and large master room available. Darling Point is in proximity to cafes, bars and the best that sydney has to offer with the city 3kms away.

The space

Harbourside views from modern apartment in close proximity to bars, cafes, public transport and Sydney CBD. The lounge room is bright, airy and a perfect space to unwind with stunning views of the city and harbour at sunset. The apartment includes full kitchen and bathroom in-apartment laundry facilities and air conditioning.

Guest access

Guest will have access to the modern, bright master bedroom with built in wardrobes and air conditioning decorated in modern mid-century style with comfortable queen size bed and all bedding supplied.

Interaction with guests

I can provide extensive information on Sydney including day trips, best food and bars in the local area and a few hidden gems. Level of interaction is at guests discretion.

Other things to note

Apartment will be shared with tenant, Jamie early 30's professional who is keen to make your stay welcome and can gladly give you the best tips on the best to experience during your stay in this wonderful city.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Jamie User Profile

Hi I am 30 year single professional working in advertising. I am busy Monday to Friday and fill my week nights with gym and relaxing with a book or TV. I am a passionate foodie and can pass on my best recommendations for things to do and see in Sydney.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings