Living room with flatscreen tvLiving room with cozy lounge-area
Great location - ideal for families & couples
Great location - ideal for families & couples
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and modern apartment. Ideal for both families and couples.
Perfect location - close to shopping, restaurants, green areas, public transportation, playgrounds and much more.

The space

Apartment with a nordic feel - bright and modern.
The apartment consists of:
Bedroom with a large double bed
Childrens room with bed and an extra matress.

Spacious livingroom with flatscreen and large couch.
Dining room (in open connection to the living room) with table that fits 6 people.
The bathroom is very small but fully functional with shower and a babybath.
Kitchen with dishwasher and everything needed to cook a great meal.
Plenty of toys for kids all ages.

As a guest you are allways welcome to contact us if you have questions or if you want info on the neighborhood and what to see.

Østerbro has a very relaxed atmosphere. Close to the apartment you will find a park with several great playgrounds, plenty of shopping opportunities and great cafes and restaurants.
In 20 minutes you can walk down to the nearby beach and take a swim og have an icecream.

Close to both trains and busses - easy to get into the city centre.
Payed parking in the streets around the apartment. Easy to get to and from the airport.

Guest access

You will have access to a cosy yard with chairs and tables and a barbeque.
There is also a sandbox and a playground for the kids. The yard is shared with the other people in the building. It features a grill, dining area, a playground and a sandbox.

Interaction with guests

We will be happy to help if you have any questions during your stay.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £49
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM

Smoking an pets are not allowed.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mona User Profile
August 2015
Der Aufenthalt in Kopenhagen war super. Bei Ankunft haben wir den Schlüssel vom Nachbarn bekommen, der uns auch den Waschraum gezeigt und alles erklärt hat. Sehr nett. Das Apartment ist schön, schick eingerichtet, sehr gemütlich und entspricht genau den Fotos. Das Bad ist sehr klein und hat keine extra Duschkabine, darauf könnte im Vorfeld hingewiesen werden. Wir sind mit Baby gereist und fanden daher die Nähe zum Fælledparken super. Auch das eigene Kinderzimmer mit Babybett war sehr gut. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können die Unterkunft weiterempfehlen.

Elina User Profile
July 2015
Asunto oli tilava ja mukavasti sisustettu. Omistajan sisko toi avaimen ja näytti paikat. Meille oli jätetty hyvät ohjeet asunnosta sekä lähimmät julkisen kulkuneuvon pysäkit. Lähellä oli mukava iso puisto lapsille. Ainut miinus oli pieni suihku vessassa, joka on tyypillistä vanhoille taloille ja osasimme sen arvata. Nautimme olostamme Kööpenhaminassa.
Julie Gregers Møller User Profile
Response from Julie Gregers Møller:
Hi Elina, I have tried to translate your review with (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate and I think i got most of it. The only thing i am not sure of is what you mean when you say that you were able to guess when it came to the shower?
July 2015

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2015
Julie Gregers Møller User Profile

We are a family of three. Me, my husband and our daughter who is almost two. Every other weekend we have my husbands son staying with us - he is almost 9, so the apartment is great for families with kids in all ages.
I have always lived in Copenhagen, so I know the city well and will be happy to give you tips and guidance.

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings