Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Stunning 2bedroom seaview apartment

Minh User Profile

Stunning 2bedroom seaview apartment

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Hot tub
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.

An amazing , stunning 2 bedroom seaview apartment in Muong Thanh Nha Trang building. From our apartment's window, you can see both the city and the sea.


Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Elevator in Building

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff


5 Reviews

Haytung User Profile
December 2017
The apartment was a little confusing. It’s a condo building but the host owns a large portion of the building and runs it like a hotel. It should be noted that have access to your room and they come in daily even if you are not there to change the linens so beware of your belon…
Amber User Profile
November 2017
I rarely write bad reviews, but I highly recommend avoiding this Airbnb. Pros * View (nice, but not the same as in the pictures on Airbnb) *Close to the beach *Spacious Cons * NO privacy, the owner of the Airbnb comes into the apartment through out the day * The cleaning lad…
Minh User Profile
Response from Minh:
Dear Ms Amber , I am very sorry that you have bad experience staying in our apartment. Please understand that we have always tried our best to guarantee you have lovely holiday. Unfortunately, due to the big fight between you and your partner, you guys have broken our chair and that might be one of the reason that makes your stay unenjoyable. moreover, your partner even jumped to a neighbour apartment and fought/threatened him in a drunk condition. we cannot do anything over this personal problem. and as a matter of security, we have to come to check that you guarantee safe publicly and for other people around us. This is a residential unit, not commercial. It is you guys who have drunken to make the floor noisy by fighting with others . and there is no construction at all in the floor. The only thing I am sorry is that my receptionist has asked you without knowledge about the payment you made for the chair. this is because you have paid it via airbnb and i told you that I am on vacation, if you need anything please come to the office. if you had dealt all of your troubles with the on site office and showed the proof to them nicely ( in stead of fighting each other and the neighbour), everything should be fine. Again, I am very sorry for the trouble that happened to you.
November 2017
Anh Huynh User Profile
Anh Huynh
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 122 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Max User Profile
August 2016
Nice spacious apartment with a great view of the beach, perfect location within walking distance of the beach and shops/food/bars
Юлия User Profile
March 2017
Большая проблема с лифтами! Несколько дней просили приносить нам пять полотенец, а не четыре, потому что нас все таки пять! Очень хороший Wi-Fi.

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Minh

Toronto, CanadaJoined in January 2015
Minh User Profile
65 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home