2 guests

3 rooms

3 beds

1 shared bath


2 guests

3 rooms

3 beds

1 shared bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

fresh and lovely room in a house in the north part of the island , in the forest but near the acces to a good road to everywhere, ^Simplicity and full of natura.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £13 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £13

Description

The space

The house has 3 double roons, kitchen, livingroon and toilet to share.

Guest access

You can use the kitchen, Livingroon the beautiful porch and patio.

Interaction with guests

I am normally living in the house...but can be moments i stay more or less

The neighbourhood

We are very near the beautiful beach of Benirras ,this part is full of nature and more chilling than the rest of the island

Getting around

you need a car or moto to move..

Other things to note

The roons have all you need ,also a tawels for the bath ,As the house is near a road...you can heard the trafic from the house. It is not a very busy road and we are higher the road.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Leave everything as you find it, especially in the kitchen and común areas, we sleep in the night, this is not a party house. No bbq in the summer. Not allow to use candels. before reserve is good i tell you if i will be with my children or not.as the energy is a litle different...for some is better for some not.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

41 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalie User Profile
April 2017
The moment I arrived at Christina's place I felt like I had finally arrived home. It was late at night so she had left me a key hidden, everything was still and I thought wow, the silence is loud! Everything was clean and tidy and friendly and the bed was so comfortable - I slept 12 hours each night! A very kind, generous host and beautiful children too :) the garden is surrounded by nature and views with quiet spots to sit and be alone if you wish to have your own space- she is very respectful.. Would definitely stay again.. X

Benjamin User Profile
March 2017
Cuca and her children were really kind and joyfull. She gives me nice tips and the countryside around is really beautiful.

Selianthe User Profile
October 2016
I had a good stay with Christine and her sweet family! A warm and welcoming host with the easy sunny hippie vibes of Ibiza. The house is romantic and cosy, plus close to a very nice beach. Easy to find, also when taking the bus (10 from the airport and then 25 or 26 to the village). You do have to realize you're staying with two young children.

Petra User Profile
October 2016
From the very first moment I felt welcome. The time in the House with Cuca and her Kids were easygoing. It was good to have earplugs with me for sleeping

Mirjam User Profile
September 2016
For 8 days my son from 2,5 and i where staying at Cuca's place. It was very nice and relax. Cuca and her kids where also in the house. They where playing with each other. Cuca is easy going, friendly and she was allways open to help. It was easy to find the house and go from there by car to different beatiful beaches and nice little towns.

N User Profile
September 2016
I had only a single night stay. It was the best, most peacefull sleep i had during my stay! The other guest were very open just like the host! Would recommend!

Marco User Profile
August 2016
Cuca is very nice and helpful. Her house is a relaxing place surrounded by vegetation. Very clean and comfortable. Really raccomended !

This host has 45 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Ibiza, Spain · Joined in September 2012
Cuca User Profile

Soy una persona alegre, abierta y comunicativa, conozco la isla por muchos ańos y me encanta conocer nueva gente, lugares, culturas.. .
Me encanta leer y charlar sobre temas existenciales de la (URL HIDDEN) musica , bailar, el yoga , los lugares hermosos....

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours