Snowflake Cottage

Entire residential home hosted by David

6 guests, 3 bedrooms, 3 beds, 1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Experienced host
David has 62 reviews for other places.
Great communication
93% of recent guests rated David 5-star in communication.
Relax with the whole family at this peaceful place to stay. Snowflake is a small and quiet town, with only one stoplite. Snowflake addresses are based on a grid pattern, so they are easy to find. From Main and Center, they increase 100 North, South, East or West. Then 200 North, South East or West, etc. The Snowflake Cottage is near 400 West and 400 South, right across the street from the beautiful Snowflake Cemetery. The Library is within walking distance, as is the High School. Come and visit!

The space
The Cottage is an older home, with carpet in the livingroom and bedrooms. the kitchen, hall and bathrooms are ceramic tile. The full bath has a shower in the bathtub. The half bath is shared with full size washer and dryer. The home is cooled with four window AC units, 5 ceiling fans and a small portible fan. In the winter, warmth is provided by central, natural gas heat. You will not find perfection here. We have worked hard to make it corfortable for you stay. However, being an older home you will find drafts, hot spots and the neighborhood is not fancy. The back yard is fenced, but there is no grass. We continually work to improve the home between each visit. Please leave us a note, about what you liked, and ideas for improvement. Thank you!
David and Robin.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi – 6 Mbps
Free driveway parking on premises
32" TV
Washing machine
Free dryer – In unit
Air conditioning
Bath
Hair dryer
Refrigerator

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

2 reviews

Where you’ll be

Snowflake, Arizona, United States

Hosted by David

  1. Joined in February 2018
  • 64 Reviews
  • Identity verified
My wife and I are busy empty nesters. We are involved in church and civic activities. We enjoy eating out every Friday; movies and enjoy our children and Grandchildren. We live in Mesa and both were raised in Arizona.
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 14:00
Check out: 12:00
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy