Mountain viewSwimming pool
Charme and Design-5 min from Beach
Charme and Design-5 min from Beach


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Close to all amenities, this apartment was completely remodeled in 2012. Master bedrom has big bed (2 mattresses) and smaller bedroom has 2 standard beds.
From the balcony you can see the sea as well as the mountains


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £43

Description

The space

This is a nice apartment in a small and typical Andalusian village.
The balcony offers magnificent mountain and sea views.
Nerja has some attractions to offer, but it is also an ideal starting point to discover the Sierra Nevada, Grenada, Malaga, ...

Guest access

Towels, bed-linens, swimming pool

Interaction with guests

There is one caretaker living in the same complex who is always present.

The neighbourhood

Small grocery stores are all around the apartment complex, with the one selling the Jamon from Andalucia being our favourite. The best restaurants can be found on Carabeo street towards the Balcon of Europe.

Getting around

There are bus lines to Malaga and Grenada.
However, car rental from the Malaga airport is not very expensive.

Other things to note

For stays shorter than one week, a cleaning fee of €50 is being added.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dictynna User Profile
April 2016
We were very delighted with Charme and Design. Peter's flat has a balcony that faces the morning sun which means lovely breakfasts on the balcony with the martins and swifts flying above you and the the view of the mountains and sea (you can wind down the sunshade if it is too hot for you), and it is 5 minutes from a really lovely little pebbly beach, very sheltered and good swimming and sunning. It's also one minute away from a convenient supermarket and bakery. Really relaxing. Nice kitchen. Much appreciated!

Hazel User Profile
September 2015
The apartment was exceptionally clean. Isabelle the housekeeper was friendly and available if we needed her. We particularly enjoyed watching the sun rise over the mountains in the mornings and turn them pink when setting behind us in the evenings. The pool has an excellent 'no disruptive behaviour' policy which was perfect for our chilled holiday. The apartment was a few minutes walk from the centre of Nerja, and there was a small supermarket and several quiet cafeterias/bars less than a minute walk away. We would definitely stay here if and when we visit Nerja again. Not a single bad thing to say about the apartment or the area.

Rodolfo User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nadine User Profile
May 2016
Peters Wohnung ist ein Traum und wir haben eine superschöne Zeit dort verbracht!! Die Lage der Wohnung ist ideal: Strand, Supermarkt und Bars sind in der Nähe, aber das Haus ist trotzdem in einer ruhigen Gegend. Die Wohnung selbst ist total gemütlich, hell, sauber und sehr schön und farbenfroh eingerichtet - absolut empfehlenswert! Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Vielen Dank :-)

Leticia User Profile
September 2015
El apartamento está bien situado, cómodo y es tal y como se muestra en la fotos. El anfitrión fue muy amable y respondió rápido. Lo único malo la encargada de dar las llaves y la limpieza del apartamento.

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Luxemburg City, Luxembourg · Joined in July 2013
Peter User Profile

A German living in Luxembourg with wife and two most awesome kids

Response rate: 92%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours