Your Work From Home paradise

Entire apartment hosted by Christin

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Pets allowed
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Experienced host
Christin has 36 reviews for other places.
A beautiful non smoking apartment with unobstructed ocean view, lots of natural light, delicately furnished. In a quiet building and (residential) street. You feel like you are in the countryside, but in 10 min by foot you are in the city center. Oceanview from bed. Storage for your things/clothes. Dehumidifier and two fans. Bed 150 cm firm mattress. Towels & linens included.

Not suitable for party people.

The space
NB!! Community fees, Internet, Water & Electricity bills and cleanin out fee is not included in the price. 300 euros per month paid upon arrival. For two week stays, the price is 150 euros.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dedicated workspace
Long-term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

No reviews (yet)

This host has 36 reviews for other places to stay. Show other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Where you’ll be

Eivissa, Illes Balears, Spain

Hosted by Christin

  1. Joined in July 2012
  • 36 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am 40 years. Currently live on Ibiza where I work as a healer for The Healing Place Ibiza. I have been on and off the island my whole life, so I have plenty of tips to share with my guests :) I love to travel and have traveled to more than 70 destinations, so I feel like a pretty experienced traveler with a very open mind. I have also hosted a lot of airbnb guest in my own place, so I do understand what it is like (the ups and Downs) to have strangers coming to live with you or stay alone in your home :) My interests are traveling, photography, interior design & architecture, being in nature, animals, psychology, all kinds of dance, movies, music and high quality food and wine. I am a non - smoker, pescetarian (and sometimes completely vegan), not religious - but spiritual. I don`t do drugs, don`t drink very much, and usually don`t stay out very late. I need a lot of peace and quiet and my 8 hours of good sleep :) I am social, positive, tidy, clean, honest, polite and respectful of others and their things/homes. When traveling, I try to be inside as little as possible. I have lived with roommates on several occations and haven`t had any complaints. In fact, three of my best friends were my hosts once upon a time :)
I am 40 years. Currently live on Ibiza where I work as a healer for The Healing Place Ibiza. I have been on and off the island my whole life, so I have plenty of tips to share with…
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy