Skip to content
VIEW FROM YOUR OWN PRIVATE BALCONY
Save this listing.
Entire flat

EXECUTIVE 3 BED, 2 BATH APARTMENT

Sue User Profile
Sue

EXECUTIVE 3 BED, 2 BATH APARTMENT

Entire flat
6 guests3 bedrooms4 beds2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

This modern Apt offers a large balcony with outstanding views over the Waterfront Precinct & beyond to the Harbour.
Just perfect for alfresco dining.
A short stroll to either the Wave Pool, via the sky bridge, or into the heart of the City.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Liann User Profile
Liann
October 2018
We had an amazing time in Darwin and spent most of the time in the apartment as we had a 20 month old and had family from Singapore and Melbourne stay there as well. The apartment was perfect for all our needs and was able to accomodate the needs of three families, a couple with …
Glenn User Profile
Glenn
July 2018
The apartment was fantastic. Well appointed, spacious and spotlessly clean. Great location with wonderful views. Sue is a terrific host and helped make our time here unforgetable.
Sue User Profile
Response from Sue:
I am so pleased you had an enjoyable stay.
July 2018
Melinda User Profile
Melinda
November 2018
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Ian User Profile
Ian
June 2018
Was disappointed when I requested a two day extension but could not offer unless it was for three nights so booked else where at no efford
Sue User Profile
Response from Sue:
I am sorry Ian but you must have misunderstood me. You could have certainly extended your stay at the apartment you were staying at. I offered you a reduced rate to stay at the existing apartment but you wanted to move to a smaller apartment to pay even less. Unfortunately, I manage apartments on behalf of owners and am not operating a hotel. It is not viable to rent out an apartment unless it is for a 3 night stay which you didn't want to do.
June 2018
Lorraine User Profile
Lorraine
May 2018
Fantastic location, it is close to everything and the bus stop is straight across the road if you don’t feel like walking far.
Sue User Profile
Response from Sue:
Glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay.
May 2018
Emmaline User Profile
Emmaline
December 2018
Great views, cooling in every room, extremely spacious. A beautiful place to stay!
Hayley User Profile
Hayley
April 2018
This apartment is perfectly located on the waterfront, a short walk via the sky bridge to the wave pool and waterfront restaurants / coffee club cafe and there is a mini mart located here also for basic supplies. The apartment was clean and comfortable and Sue kindly accommodat…
Sue User Profile
Response from Sue:
Thank you Hayley for your great review. It was very informative for anybody contemplating staying at the apartment. Hope to see you back in the future.
April 2018

Hosted by Sue

Darwin, AustraliaJoined in January 2015
Sue User Profile
146 Reviews
Verified
I have been a resident of Darwin for 10 years. For the past 5 years I have owned and operated NT MANAGED SERVICES. My focus and passion is providing executive accommodation at the Darwin Waterfront.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Sue’s place.
Sue
Heather helps host.
Heather

The neighbourhood