Lovely summertime at the terrace.
Modern family house w/ garden & terrace
Hosted by Vera
Vera is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Newly renovated, well equipped, kids friendly house in quiet and nice area. High-speed WiFi. 11 mins by car from popular Södermalm. Terrace w/ bbq, garden with fruit trees and trampoline, close to forest walks and archipelago swims at Mälarhöjdsbadet and Sätrastrandsbadet. Nearby shopping in Kungens Kurva, Heron City SKHLM, IKEA, supermarkets in Bredäng Centrum and fika at famous café Lyran.

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victoria User Profile
June 2017
Thank you Vera and your family! We really enjoyed our stay at your lovely house. We were staying with a group of 8 people and had enough space for everything. Communication with you was always easy and friendly. Everything was clean and tidy and we felt really welcome! I would de…

Alexandre User Profile
July 2017
Nous avons passé un très chouette séjour chez Vera, la maison était agréable et fonctionnelle, surtout la terrasse :-)

Susanne User Profile
July 2017
Det var en fantastisk oplevelse at bo i Veras hjem. Det var afslappende, rolige og smukke omgivelser både ude og inde. Vi følte os meget velkomne og kan varmt anbefale andre et airbnb ophold her. Perfekt afstand til Stockholm og et dejligt lokalt miljø. Tak for jeres gæstfrihed!

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in August 2013
Vera User Profile
I'm a graphic designer, mother of three girls, wife of a mexican husband. Love to travel and do sports! While on vacation, we let out our suburbian home to families who wants to get to know Stockholm in a relaxed, family-friendly way. You might have to take care of our beloved ca…
Languages: English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings