Entré med kök och matplats till vänster, hall och vardagsrum rakt fram.Entré.
Cozy apartment in central Ystad with big garden
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Stay in a quiet place, close to the woods and the sea. Walking distance to city center and everything the city has to offer. The apartment is situated in a charming house with three apartments with a big lush garden and places to hang around on either side of the house so you will always catch the sun!

The space

The apartment is situated very close to the city centre, but in a quiet neighbourhood with houses from the 30´s. There are three apartments in the house, with relatives of mine living in the other two apartments. You share a big garden where you can sit and enjoy your breakfast or make a barbeque in the evening.
You´ll stay in a duplex with kitchen and living room downstairs, two bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs, connected by a spiral staircase. From the living room, you enter a small terrace with stairs down to the garden.

Guest access

My guests share the garden with three persons living in the other two apartments located in the house, and you share the laundry room in the basement, where you can book yoursef if you need to wash during your stay.

Interaction with guests

During half June until half August, the apartment is only available from Saturday to Saturday. Check-in is at 15 h pm, check-out is at 10 h am. You can clean the apartment yourself or I can arrange cleaning service for 400 kr, please let me know as soon as possible if you want this service as I have to book it.
There are basic commodities in the apartment when you arrive, a couple of toilet rolls, kitchen towels, coffee, sugar, salt, spices, flour, oil, vinegar, dishwasher tabs etcetera.

Please note that bedlinen and towels are not included and should be brought as long as nothing else is agreed.
Wifi is included.

I'm doing everything I can for my guests to feel comfortable and I am happy to help in any way I can. Upon arrival, there will be maps and brochures of the city and the surroundings, and I will answer questions that may arise before or during the stay. Since I sometimes go away during the summer, it is not always possible for me to receive my guests, in that case, my closest neighbour and relative will take care of you.

I do hope you will enjoy your stay in my apartment!


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £38
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
August 2017
Had a great stay at Anna's place in Ystad. The location was ideal, just a short walk to the main road in the old town area. The apartment was full of character and contained everything our family of five needed for a stay of four nights. Anna was a great host - kind, welcoming and had a good knowledge of the area. Thank you Anna!

Quirine User Profile
June 2017
Anna is really nice and helpful. We could also borrow a bike. The house is very close to the citycenter. Its a 10min walk from the train and bus station. And 15min biking from the beach. Kitchen has everything. It was clean and very good. We enjoyed our stay with 3 persons

Ole User Profile
August 2016
Good kommunikation with Anna. No arrival or departure problems (flexible in arival time etc.). Nice appartment and situated very close to the old central part off Ystad (walking distance). Good parking facilities. Nice and quiet neighbourhood. We had a nice stay and will recommend this place.

Lorenza User Profile
August 2017
La casa si trova in posto tranquillo e silenzioso, ma comodissima al centro che si può raggiungere a piedi in pochissimi minuti. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Anna, la proprietaria, è stata disponibilissima a darci informazioni sui luoghi da visitare e generosa nel metterci a disposizione le bici, i giochi nel giardino...lo consigliamo vivamente.

Ystad, SwedenJoined in January 2015
Anna User Profile

Jag heter Anna och bor i Ystad. Mina intressen är att läsa, se på film, äta god mat och resa. Under sommaren när jag själv reser runt, hyr jag ut min lägenhet. I år blir åttonde året jag hyr ut, och nu tänkte jag testa Airbnb, har tidigare hyrt ut via Blocket. Jag svarar gärna på frågor och finns inte jag till hands när ni är här, så ställer min närmsta granne upp.
Hoppas ni ska trivas hos mig!

Languages: English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings