Skip to content
Private room in apartment

venetian style studio with Wifi

venetian style studio with Wifi

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The space

This apartment, completely and finely restored, is located in the very center of Venice: just few steps from Saint Mark's Square ad the Famous Fenice Theatre! It has an indipendent entrance and it is developed on two levels. Ground floor: entrance, livingroom fitted with a sofa bed (2 single beds), kitchen corner with 2 electric stoves, frigobar, kettle, microwave. Bathroom (with shower), double bedroom. First floor: one bedroom with one double bed and private bathroom (with shower), and another bedroom with one double bed and two sofa beds. Also this bedroom has a private bathroom.
All the rooms have frigobar, tv sat and indipendent heating /air conditioning

Amenities
Kitchen
Heating
Air Conditioning
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

68 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janine User Profile
September 2017
Very very central couldn't get more central if you tried. Grazia was very good at accommodating us and meeting us off the water bus and giving us suggestions of where to go. Grazia also allowed us a later checkout time as our flight was quite late. Room very basic and just a coup…

Maisie User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is in a fantastic location and communication with Grazia and her daughter was perfect. They were very helpful indeed with directions and coming to meet us to check us in. The flat is a little bit more worn than in the pictures but everything you need is there and th…

Sam User Profile
August 2017
This is an overpriced studio with an unpleasant decor and a tiny fridge and kitchen. The host is unavailable from the time she takes your late check-in fees. Furniture is broken and full of dust mites. Stay clear!!
Grazia User Profile
Response from Grazia:
Dear Sam before saying stay clear please would you be so kind to say it all? Host unavailable: not true . You were met at the waterbus stop from Carolina , my daughter, who works with me in the pictures there is other fridge than the one present so there is nothing untrue I was available by message in fact I answered you excusing me for the chair but during these days most of activieties are on holidays the wall are scratched to be re painted all in all , you had a double bedroom, a private bathroom , kitchen facilities , wifi, air conditioning at the same prices than a youth hostel
August 2017

Joe User Profile
June 2017
We arrived earlier than we expected but Grazia sent her daughter to pick us up from the waterbus and took us straight to the apartment. She was really friendly and offered some info and recommendations in the area. The apartment is just so well located I couldn't believe it. 5 …

Dom User Profile
July 2016
Lovely apartment with an amazing location just off piazza San Marco!! The room was tidy and clean with a good bathroom, more like a hotel suite than an apartment!! The kitchen was small but worked well for our needs.

Alice User Profile
April 2016
The studio was in a great location. Walking distance to everything g. We arrived early and check in was not a problem. Grazia met us from the waterbus stop so the apartment was very easy to find. Would recommend staying.

Karolis User Profile
April 2016
We could not believe our luck when we found Grazia's apartment! A newly refurbished lovely studio in the middle of Venice (it is litteraly 3 min away from St. Mark's square). Grazia was a lovely host - she brought us a map of Venice, recomended some great restaurants and a nearby…

Hosted by Grazia

Venice, ItalyJoined in January 2011
Grazia User Profile
541 Reviews
Verified
I'm Grazia, I was born in Venice where I leave and I manage apartments for short and medium rentals
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings