Apartment in: Ciudad de Las Artes y Las Ciencias

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great apartment 5 min walk distance from "Ciudad de Las Artes y Las Ciencias", 15 min walk to City Centre, 15 min walk to Aqua mall and 6 km from Malvarrosa beach.


Nº Registro: VT-37002-V
Categoria: E

The space

The apartment is on a 7th floor and it has 70 m2 with 2 bedrooms (1 with 2 twin beds and another one with a double bed), 1 bathroom, fully equipped with fridge, stove, dishwasher, oven, bread toaster, electric orange juicer, 55" TV & cable (TDT), PlayStation 3 with 3 games: FIFA 16, Call of Duty and resident evil, sofabed (room for 2 people more to sleep) Internet, washing machine, hair dryer, air conditioned in the double bed room and in the living room and a vertical fan (Bionaire BTF-002X 50W) in the other room with the twin beds.
It has also all the crockery, pots, pan, champagne and wine cups and coffee maker.

It has crossed ventilation and great natural lighting. You will be provided with towels, water, coffee and small present upon your arrival =).

Interaction with guests

You can contact us in any moment by phone or by a message in Airbnb in case you have any question.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £13 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £145
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- No hacer ruido después de las 10 pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sher User Profile
September 2017
I had a very pleasant stay in this apartment. The apartment is just as pictured. Modern, clean and comfortable. I loved the location near Ciudad de las Artes y Siencias and Turiá park. Lots of bars and restaurants in the vicinity of the apartment. Communication with the hosts was also good. Always a quick respond to my messages.

Robi User Profile
August 2017
We've had a really nice stay at the apartment. The location is sublime and the apartment was very clean. The host responded very quickly when we asked something and we even got to do the checkout later because our flight was scheduled in the evening. Wow, thanks! The bed was a bit too small and not very comfortable and I would want to know the apartment is located on the 7th floor before we booked, due to my fear of heights. However, we've had a wonderful week and I would highly recommend this place if you want to visit this beautiful city!

Andreea User Profile
August 2017
Good

Astrid User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time here, the appartement was very clean and had a fully equipt kitchen. There is a supermarket just around the corner and a bunch of fruit stores near by, it is also very close to the aquarium and the centre of arts and sciences plus a 15min walk to the old town. Federica was our contact person which helped us with anything we needed and was very helpful, we would very much recommend staying here.

Anja User Profile
May 2017
Great location and lovely place

Chris User Profile
April 2017
Communication with the hosts Federica and Nicholas was simple making check in/out very easy. The apartment was great, very clean and with everything you need. In a good location close to shops/supermarkets and attractions. A great stay.

Johan User Profile
April 2017
Great and comfortable appartment in a good part of town. Great beds and shower and all the basics you need for a holiday. The appartment is close to lots of bars and cafetaria's and is a 5 minute walk to the city of arts and 20 minutes to the old center. The reception at our arrival was ftiendly and good. Valencia is a great town: the old center, the beach and the boulevard, Ruzafa, the city of arts and the 'dry river' on the center that they turned into a great park. It was our third visit to Valencia and we'll definitely be back.
Nicolas User ProfileNicolas is a superhost.
Response from Nicolas:
Thank you very much for your comment! It was great to have you you in the apartment and we hope to have you back soon! :)
April 2017

Stavanger, NorwayJoined in February 2015
Nicolas User ProfileNicolas is a superhost.

Ingeniero Geólogo de profesión. Me gusta mucho viajar, conocer nuevas costubres y aprender de personas de distintas partes del mundo. Hablo español, inglés y un poco de Noruego. Actualmente vivo y trabajo en Noruega.

Geological Engineer by proffesion. I like traveling, get to know new people from different parts of the world and learn from them. I speak Spanish, English and a little of Norwegian. Currently living and working in Norway.

Languages: English, Español, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nicolas’s place.
Nicolas
Federica and David help host.
Federica
David

The neighbourhood

Similar listings